Can confirm the struggle is real.Is that because you're 12 years old
I'll take a Charlie Dixon 2016 player issue if you can get your hands on oneAll for sale $80ea. Unwashed, filthy and smelly training worn jumpers from 2015, all with GPS pockets and 'Player Edition' written on the locker tag
View attachment 189402 View attachment 189403 View attachment 189404 View attachment 189405 View attachment 189406 View attachment 189407
I'll take a Charlie Dixon 2016 player issue if you can get your hands on one
Somebody needs a job.I want the Dixon one, but I'm strapped for cash atm.
i know it's not in your list of numbers but this one is on the bay, player issuedI am keen to get player issue or match worn 2013 Fremantle ‘wear white on the night’ jumpers (the ones with fan photos in the numbers) for the following numbers/ players:
# 3 Dawson
#7 Fyfe
#9 De Boer
# 13 Mzungu
# 21 Barlow
#29 Pavlich
# 32 Hill
#37 Johnson
I would be interested to either buy any of these or alternatively to do the following direct swap: any one jumper from the above list for both the jumpers shown below (which are also player issue ‘wear white on the night’ jumpers for #17 Crozier and #42 Taberner)
View attachment 185619
Those look niceee!Focusing solely on Pi jumpers so clearing out these retails. Freo one is 110cm which is L/XL $150 and the lions one is 95cm I believe is M.View attachment 190679 View attachment 190680
Gday everyone
WowGday everyone
I have a signed, Darrin Pritchard pre-season Guernsey for sale
It is the one you are after
I bought it at a Hawthorn dinner auction many years ago, and on the night had Pritch sign it for me
I had it framed for many years, and the guy who framed it attached a Pritchard footy card to the jumper, not sure if that changes people's interest
I'm sure it would come off easily, seems to be glued on, so I'm not going to remove it in case I damage the jumper
Jumper will need to be picked up, won't post
Make me an offer to good for me to refuse
View attachment 191404
View attachment 191405
Gday everyone
I bought it at a Hawthorn dinner auction many years ago, and on the night had Pritch sign it for me
I had it framed for many years, and the guy who framed it attached a Pritchard footy card to the jumper, not sure if that changes people's interest
I'm sure it would come off easily, seems to be glued on, so I'm not going to remove it in case I damage the jumper
View attachment 191404
View attachment 191405
Hi Steve,I have a mate who is extremely interested in your Darren Pritchard Jumper.He isn't a member of Bigfooty,so he asked me to make contact.Is there anyway you could pm me your email address so he can make direct contact with you.ThanksGday everyone
View attachment 191404
View attachment 191405
Gibbsy since when have Collingwood had side panels? I'm surprised it went under the radar for so long.For Sale
2015 Steele Sidebottom Clash - $200
View attachment 192555
View attachment 192597
2015 Travis Varcoe Clash - $200
View attachment 192556
View attachment 192598
Both for $350 delivered
2015 pies put side panels inGibbsy since when have Collingwood had side panels? I'm surprised it went under the radar for so long.
Ahh think I just bought one off youHi I have got few hawthorn 2015 jumpers player issued/worn with gold logo and back to back on the front pm me of your interested