Greater Gattsby
♛ All Class ♛
- Oct 6, 2011
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Melbourne Victory | West Ham United
I can't find any anywhere. The club don't release them.Whats wrong with the PI ones?
rang the club and they only sell player issues.
You said they did?I can't find any anywhere. The club don't release them.
Yeah sorry, I'm speaking in jibberish.You said they did?
Either way I'd be more interested in getting some PI shorts than replica, you yet the hand towel thing and all.
Would you be interested in any suns/lions?Hi guys if anyone has any Match Worn or Player Issues of any side they would like to sell please PM me. I have a nice little collection going (Mostly Freo) and would love to add to that collection.
Thanks very much
Sure mate message me with ya got got and how much you want, I'm always collecting new stuffWould you be interested in any suns/lions?
Re: Footy Jumpers Buy Swap Sell
Hi guys.
I'm a major hawthorn fan and am seeking a few guernseys mainly the 1996 lightening premiership guernsey (the gold one with brown diagonal stripes and the word hawks on it)
1999 Ansett cup (i think it was called) pre season guernsey. The one they worn when they won the preseason cup. (mostly brown with a gold hawk and gold claw marks)
If anyone knows where I can get my hands on these in very good/ excellent condition or if anyone would like to sell please let me know. Or any other Hawthorn jumper for that matter.
Also chasing a Box Hill hawks guernseys, and a Dandy Stingray guernseys.
Cheers
There's an Adelaide 1999 away jumper at South Melbourne Market. Size is most likely large or medium. Good condition. No number on the back. The guy told me he'd do it for $50 but it's worth $90 (I think he could get more than that).
I was tempted to get it myself but I don't really want to buy a jumper that I'd never wear.
I thought about it at the time but decided I couldn't be bothered. Now I'm starting to regret it.Hopefully an Adelaide fan who really appreciates it can get it for a bargain though.That's a very noble thing of you to leave it there knowing you could have quite easily turned $50 into $150!
Beau Waters 2012/13 Player Issue and Signed Home Guernsey - $150
View attachment 250146
Andrew Embley 2012/13 Player Issue and Signed Clash Guernsey - $150
View attachment 250148
If you happen to find a Scott Selwood you maybe able to temp me.
I have a 2014 Tri-Panel Scott Selwood if you are interested.If you happen to find a Scott Selwood you maybe able to temp me.
I have a 2011 Sharrod Wellingham with Gold Logo, if you are interested.Anyone have any PI Collingwood Guernseys they're looking at selling?
Thinking about selling these old vintage West Coast Eagles and Fremantle Dockers long sleeved jumper guernseys for my Dad.
Not sure what they are worth though....just wondering if anyone has any idea?
West Coast Sekem woollen wool long sleeve with Hungry Jacks embroidered logo size 105cm. Approx 1994?
Dockers long sleeve No 4 on back. Hard Yakka and Sekem logos. Has been signed by a player but not sure who? No tag approx size small - medium.. Approx 1998-1999?
View attachment 131245 View attachment 131247 View attachment 131248 View attachment 131249