Freo fans still bleeding? Is anyone else over this?

For the sooks who can't take the banter, it's called rilvary and Freo supporters are standing up to the **** that they cop from the Eagles fans just like the Eagles fans are standing up to the **** dished out by Freo fans.

I have no doubt that West Coast were the best side in the competition.
That does not change the fact that there are supporters who are morons which is who the supporters target, not the team that was on the field.

(and before people get antsy there are morons on both teams).

JK Bundart said:
And you certainly have never celebrated a flag.

Get a West Coast membership mate, at least that was you have a chance of success whilst still staying loyal to the state.

:D A Gold Coast fan telling a supporter of another club to buy a membership. Now I've heard it all.

JK Bundart said:
Excellent response. You've done yourself and your club proud.

You have never celebrated winning a flag have you?!

Whoa!! i think JK needs too go to bed. Geez I don't know what your problem is but I'm thinking PMS?? Freo supporters can say what they want! They are allowed to have an opinion. If you don't like it then its simple. DON'T READ IT! No one is making you. Don't attack Collingwood supporters cause they have opinions. :thumbsdown: You're a very bad Sport it is great that Eagles got the premiership I agree.

real magpies said:
:D A Gold Coast fan telling a supporter of another club to buy a membership. Now I've heard it all.

Can't take the question, nice tactful change of direction.

Unfortunately you have no credability to retain so it doesn't matter.

Are you going to answer my question.....

You ever celebrated a flag?

I'm pondering what kind of evasive response I'm going to get this time.:D

JK Bundart said:
And you certainly have never celebrated a flag.

Get a West Coast membership mate, at least that was you have a chance of success whilst still staying loyal to the state.

Sounds like you want to jump on WC to me.

I have told WC to enjoy their time in the Sun numerous times.

It doesn't mean that Freo fans have to not think that we are better than them.

WC fans wern't convnced last year that Sydney were better than them desite losing the GF and they had far more tenuous evidence to cling to then We have.

Thats the Fremantle way going back to 1870 where a flag went south of the river every 2.6 years. :)

Port are the same.

But if you want to be submissive go right ahead.

I think you will find...
That its actually quite a simple pattern.

Freo supporter doesnt agree with eagle statement...Puts forward their opinion..Eagle supporter refers back to their cup.

Repeat
Repeat
Repeat.

JK Bundart said:
You ever celebrated a flag?

No, I've never celebrated a 'flag'. I have celebrated a premiership win though. As you don't seem to know your footy history, it was in 1990. I'm glad you're interested enough in me though to want to know about me. No offense, but I really couldn't give a stuff about your personal life, as sad as it may be. :)

real magpies said:
No, I've never celebrated a 'flag'. I have celebrated a premiership win though. As you don't seem to know your footy history, it was in 1990. I'm glad you're interested enough in me though to want to know about me. No offense, but I really couldn't give a stuff about your personal life, as sad as it may be. :)

Ouch, that really hurt.

Face it, you're a dribbling kid who is no more than 16 years old. **** scared of leaving the house and has never lived through or been old enough to appreciate any of your clubs successes.

Yet you'll bark on and on and on like the mindless little cretin that you are.

Go to sleep now little one.:eek:

JK Bundart said:
Ouch, that really hurt.

Face it, you're a dribbling kid who is no more than 16 years old. **** scared of leaving the house and has never lived through or been old enough to appreciate any of your clubs successes.

Ouch, that really hurt.

Face it, you're a dribbling kid who is no more than 10 years old. **** scared of leaving the house and has never lived through or been old enough to appreciate any of your clubs successes.

(Hmmm...it really isn't that hard to just make up crap. Now I see why you do it in every post you make.)

real magpies said:
Ouch, that really hurt.

Face it, you're a dribbling kid who is no more than 10 years old. **** scared of leaving the house and has never lived through or been old enough to appreciate any of your clubs successes.

(Hmmm...it really isn't that hard to just make up crap. Now I see why you do it in every post you make.)

Nice easy way out I see, copy and paste, clever boy. You're maybe 16 and a half.

You

are

a

JK Bundart said:
Go to bed sunshine.:thumbsu:

I'm about to, but it's hardly fair. I get to go to bed every night with my girlfriend, yet you go to bed with your hairy, overweight mother.

Sweet dreams. :)

real magpies said:
I'm about to, but it's hardly fair. I get to go to bed every night with my girlfriend, yet you go to bed with your hairy, overweight mother.

Really? What an unlucky inflatable.

Mind you, she's a fat f*cking ride from what I've heard but still no idea why she's with you.

Fat f*cking dirty ride.

Also imaginary.

But so long as you're punching above your weight.

real magpies said:

You have an imaginary, fat, inflatable dirty slapper for a girlfriend?

What do you think you get out of being a creepy, snivelling Eagles suckhole? A share in the spoils? Criminy. Fat, deluded AND a Roos supporter. Form an orderly queue, ladies.

Still bleeding?

Nah, pretty happy with the way the club went.

CC is now being rightfully recognised among the top echelon of coaches in the country.

JK Bundart said:
It seems that on a daily basis there are new trolls from Freo fans bagging West Coast Eagles recent premiership success.

West Coast are soulless? Cold? Heartless? Salary cap cheats (with no evidence)? You would have beaten West Coast in the final?
YOU DIDN'T GET TO THE FINAL.

Add to that countless other heaps of shyte that I've read here from imbeciles who are so up to their eyeballs in jealousy that it makes them almost incomprehendable.

Honestly, its getting very boring now and no Fremantle fan has managed to prove anything except what a bunch of pitiful, jealous losers they really are.

Could you not have been gracious in defeat?
I'm sure your constant attempts to bring West Coast down only make them happier as they see how much pain their title win has caused you.

Do you honestly think there is anything you can say that will bring them down from cloud 9 following their premiership victory?

The only response that is required for any Fremantle thread is this:
The West Coast Eagles were the best AFL team in 2006. THE CHAMPIONS.

Get some decent evidence before you post another troll, you've got a long year ahead of you to think up something decent.

Alternatively, if you can't take it then the Ashes are on soon so you can maybe forget about footy for a while.

CONGRATULATIONS WEST COAST EAGLES - DESERVED PREMIERSHIP WINNERS IN 2006

JK, I think your question is answered by some of the responses. Yes - they are still bleeding and they may never get over it.

imright said:
JK, I think your question is answered by some of the responses. Yes - they are still bleeding and they may never get over it.

It's true and frightening. But not as frightening as this -

purplesoul said:
Roger is the man

You'd at least hope the other Freo supporters would be ashamed of this guy?

Freo fans still bleeding? Is anyone else over this?