Review GC vs West Coast round 11 @Metricon

Expecting a ferocious start like Geelong did vs the Bulldogs with their tackles, not sure if we would contain it but that's what I expect from the bounce

Our most experienced team for a long time. Expecting nothing less than a fast start.

Strong side. I'd still rather Fiorini instead of Kolodjashnij as I think he's harder at it but that's a personal preference.

I bet Rocket is praying for the day McKenzie is ready to go to (finally) exert some selection pressure on KK who has been coasting for 2 years.

I've tipped the Eagles, so I think we are in with a very good chance here based on my tipping history.

But I reckon it'll be a draw, cos why not.
I've tipped us but that's with a fair degree of heart

Expect Hall to have a day out even if the rest of the team doesn't since there's probably not really anyone to stop his run

I like your style mate 40+ it is

On ZTE T84 using BigFooty.com mobile app
I'm saying that because our pattern this year has been: bad/ bad /good.
We have a better age balance this week. We are much better at home. WC are usually terrible away and we drew with them last time at home and it was virtually NEAFL team.
Also we have heaps of players coming back from injury and there will be genuine competition for spots now.

I'm saying that because our pattern this year has been: bad/ bad /good.
We have a better age balance this week. We are much better at home. WC are usually terrible away and we drew with them last time at home and it was virtually NEAFL team.
Also we have heaps of players coming back from injury and there will be genuine competition for spots now.
Yeah we've came close a couple times with West Coast at Metricon and that was with half a team. As I said in a previous post its the most confident I've felt for a win against them, especially with no kennedy

On ZTE T84 using BigFooty.com mobile app

I still remember the game in WA where we kicked 9 or so goals in the last quarter to lose by 4 points fondly

At the time it seemed like a turning point

In hindsight I guess you could only call it a false dawn

Good to see the afl have finally sent up a different bunch of umpires. First time I'll be paying attention to them as well with ELENI Glouftsis running around

Review GC vs West Coast round 11 @Metricon