rideing the bumps wif a grin a inverleigh
come and may you find us striveing
team work is the thing that counts
EYY!
one for all and all for one
thats how we are at inverleigh
we are the mighty fighting hawks
WOO!!

who do people rate as the best ruckmen??
i'll chuck a name up: trent williams (drysdale)

i rate williams really highly. solid tap ruckman and is good around the ground.
he's got really good fitness and good skills. noticed he's kicked a few goals this season. :thumbsu:
thoughts?

AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH
ammos u girls
lodging a formal complaint about joeys and one of their players poking people in the eye
hahaha poor college kids

ok sorry were all no as huge as u, i think acting should b taken when one of ur players shoves his fingers down one of ours eyes so much that he has like eye socket damage n couldnt play for the rest of the game.

he's got really good fitness and good skills. noticed he's kicked a few goals this season. :thumbsu:
thoughts?

never heard of him, dint do much against us.

thoughts?
you wouldnt happen to be a drysdale boy?

thoughts?

yeh he was farely good against us actually- we often had to run off his taps- but i would say that our ruckmans is the hardest (kai wescon), he just needs to control his aggression and play the ball, and not the man haha. cheers

grant armoursted. (north geelong)
know he's done his knee this year

but still a star he dominates
yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

ok sorry were all no as huge as u, i think acting should b taken when one of ur players shoves his fingers down one of ours eyes so much that he has like eye socket damage n couldnt play for the rest of the game.
nah mate ur all just girls
didnt even stick up for eachother in the game
and its footy
get used to a hit here and there
tell all ur parents on the sideline aswell sookin away up there

you wouldnt happen to be a drysdale boy?
nah mate, ammos all the way.

on that note, watch out when we have a full side.
we've got about 8 or 9 boys out at the moment so there is plenty of room for improvement.

and myhooves_1, yep, its footy, and i dont think you're supposed to take cheap shots in footy....that seems kinda of weak, ay?

we've got about 8 or 9 boys out at the moment so there is plenty of room for improvement.

and myhooves_1, yep, its footy, and i dont think you're supposed to take cheap shots in footy....that seems kinda of weak, ay?
yeah good luck to yas with all ur players comin bak
i wonder if the ones to come back wont be scared to go near the ball
unlike the ones we played on the weekend
kind of weak to go have a sook to whoever about us being too rough

yeah good luck to yas with all ur players comin bak
i wonder if the ones to come back wont be scared to go near the ball
unlike the ones we played on the weekend
kind of weak to go have a sook to whoever about us being too rough

actually, we probably will struggle to have a full side...which is pretty frustrating, but everyone knows joeys will win it.
it would be pretty embarrasing if they didnt.
i mean, imagine going through the season and smashing every team only to loose the flag.
it could happen, ya know. i mean, with the short little tempers of some of ya boys, they could crack anytime and get suspended.
wouldn't be surprised....;)

actually, we probably will struggle to have a full side...which is pretty frustrating, but everyone knows joeys will win it.
it would be pretty embarrasing if they didnt.
i mean, imagine going through the season and smashing every team only to loose the flag.
it could happen, ya know. i mean, with the short little tempers of some of ya boys, they could crack anytime and get suspended.
wouldn't be surprised....;)
your right mate
could happen
shouldnt but
would be real unlucky if it did!
it would only happen to 2 or 3 of us, as 2 or 3 of us can really flip it.
see how we go, still a while in the season to go, could drop one

your right mate
could happen
shouldnt but
would be real unlucky if it did!
it would only happen to 2 or 3 of us, as 2 or 3 of us can really flip it.
see how we go, still a while in the season to go, could drop one

we can all hope, yeah??
times like these i'm glad we're a bfl club.
might have a premiership chance next year in u/18s. haha

haha sam talking up a drysdale player
how unusual