Hahahaha the best result possibleTerrific game.
Well both teams tried hardTerrific game. Been a really flat season with the round 0 nonsense, constant byes and hawks struggling. But that was great entertainment
He's already got the RS nom doesn't he? Surely needs more than that to trigger a mil.View attachment 1970557
Is this real? Who the Hell signed off on that? I mean, eventually he’ll get paid more than that I would reckon but bloody Hell that’s an easy mill. They reckon ANY of these trigger it.
we're going to laugh so hard when Essendon miss the finals by 2 ptsVery good game of footy, even better result. Sucks for both of them.. especially Essendon.. oh well.
It’s click bait mate.View attachment 1970557
Is this real? Who the Hell signed off on that? I mean, eventually he’ll get paid more than that I would reckon but bloody Hell that’s an easy mill. They reckon ANY of these trigger it.
I assume it’s been brought in because of the new 3 year deals players have to sign out of the draft.It’s click bait mate.
If you read the whole article, it will make your eyes bleed it’s so nonsensical.
Also says it doesn’t just apply to him:
It comes after it was revealed on Midweek Tackle that Reid’s earnings can go up significantly in his third season should he — or any other first or second-year player — hit one of several marketing bonuses on their contract below.
Harley Reid to reportedly miss Suns clash amid $1 million contract ‘loophole’
Eagles prodigy to miss chance to back up masterclass as $1 million contract ‘loophole’ revealedwww.foxsports.com.au
Indeed. Thank you for posting.I don't think anyone has said this today, so I will.
"They shall grow not old, as we that are left grow old:
Age shall not weary them, nor the years condemn.
At the going down of the sun and in the morning
We will remember them."
We must never forget the sacrifices of those gentlemen (and the women who unfortunately passed doing their part to serve our country) who returned and those who unfortunately perished trying to defend our country, its values, and civil liberties.
Lest we forget
Bring him home.Ryan Burton dropped .