Favourite Colour: Black/Red

What was the Last Movie you Saw: American Pie 3

Piercings: Ear

Whats your Desktop Backround: James Hird Anzac day

Favourite Cartoon Character?: Homer

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: PE

Name of your Pets: Bomber

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1984/5/93/00 Grand Finals. 2000 final vs North

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: James Hird.

First Name: John
Favourite TV Show: Any live Sport, except Tennis and Golf.
Favourite Move: Anything funny.
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Nothing
Favourite Colour: It would have to be a tie between Red and Black.
What was the Last Movie you Saw: American Pie 3
Piercings: None
Whats your Desktop Backround: 12 Apostles
Favourite Cartoon Character?: ??
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Legal Studies
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Green blazer, tie, slacks.
Name of your Pets: None.
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 43.
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: The comeback or anzac day 2003.
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Rioli, Cupido.

First Name: Adam
Favourite TV Show: Amazing Race / 24
Favourite Movie: Shawshank Redemption
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Milo
Favourite Colour: Red & Black
What was the Last Movie you Saw: Cinema: Maxtrix Reloaded, Foxtel: Van Wilder
Piercings: No
Whats your Desktop Backround: Close up of the moon (Its a default XP one)
Favourite Cartoon Character?: Birdman
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Favourite: Geography, Best: Accounting
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: White Shirt, Grey Short Shorts (I rarely wore these)
Name of your Pets: Dogs: Jeremy & Tess
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: I have 24 on one, and I am debating getting 25 on another
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 GF / Rnd 16 2003 (I despise Brisbane)
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Tim Watson / James Hird

Originally posted by pazza

First Name: Robert

Name of your Pets: They are my parents but Scruffy the Budgie and Cuddles the Jack Russell

Your parents are a budgie and a Jack Russell terrier?:eek:

;)

Just did a quick tally up, the results so far of the favourite player section.

Hird 11 votes,
Wanga 4,
Lloyd and Watson 3,
Cupido and Long 2,
Solly, Rene Kink, Paul Van de Haar, Simon Madden, Darren Bewick, Billy Duckworth and Rioli got 1 vote each.

First Name: Chrissy (Christine)

Favourite TV Show: Charmed, Friends

Favourite Movie: Gladiator, Fools Rush In

What do you have for Breakfast Most: Toast with vegemite and cheese, and coffee/juice

Favourite Colour: red

What was the Last Movie you Saw: Finding Nemo

Piercings: none

Whats your Desktop Backround: on this comp, it's the Surfers Paradise coastline; on my comp, it's an Oasis picture

Favourite Cartoon Character?: Bart Simpson

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Chemistry for both

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: my uniform is, in winter, a green & blue tartan, below the knee length skirt, white polo shirt, blue v-neck jumper, blue tights. In summer, it's a green & white gingham dress, with the blue jumper, white socks, black shoes.

Name of your Pets: Minty (my cat), Gremlin & Jaffa (two other cats), Choco (horse), Jack (dog, original I know), nameless goldfish and guinea pigs

If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 18, what else ;)

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: probably the comeback in '01, or the 2000 GF

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: could I go past Matty Lloyd? Oh yeah, James Hird! :) Though it was Wanganeen before he left.

Just a little point of interest for me. I am not 100% sure of the relevance of the school uniform question? Is it to do with old men fantasising over 15 - 18 year old girls and what they wear to school, or for some other reason??

First Name: Adrian

Favourite TV Show: South Park

Favourite Movie: The Shawshank Redemption

What did you have for Breakfast Most: Protein Shake

Favourite Colour: Red

What was the Last Movie you Saw: Van Wilder: Party Liason (last night on Showtime)

Piercings: Ear

Whats your Desktop Backround: Lucy Lui wearing very little

Favourite Cartoon Character?: Cartman

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Biology

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Green blazer, white shirt, grey pants

Name of your Pets: n/a

If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 13 (Cupidoll!!)

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 Qualifying Final (Vs North)

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: James Hird

First Name: Paula

Favourite TV Show: Simpsons

Favourite Movie: at the moment, vanilla sky

What did you have for Breakfast Most: nothing

Favourite Colour: blue

What was the Last Movie you Saw: Dog Soldiers (dont see it)

Piercings: had to lose the eyebrow ring due to work

Whats your Desktop Backround: valentino rossi's 2001 bike

Favourite Cartoon Character?: Homer/Philip J Fry

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Photography

What Was your Uniform at Highschool?: Marone Jumper, Grey Jeans

Name of your Pets: Charlie, Chester, Zoe, Moe & Byron

If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?:

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: too many

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: James Hird. Altho wangas was my hero when I was little

First Name: Michael

Favourite TV Show: The Simpsons/On the Couch

Favourite Move: The Blues Brothers

What did you have for Breakfast Most: Nothing today

What was the Last Movie you Saw: The 2nd Lord of the Rings movie

Piercings: None

Whats your Desktop Backround: It's a rotating one of various pics I took, same as the screensaver which changes every 30 seconds. At the moment it's one of the action shots from the local footy grand final.

Favourite Cartoon Character?: Donald Duck (RIP my avatar)

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Maths - I did really well and had a very good teacher.

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Brown trousers, beige/yellow shirt and rather shocking tie.

Name of your Pets: Don't have any now.

If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: My last one had 18.

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 1984 grand final

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: James Hird

First Name: Ben
Favourite TV Show: Seinfeld
Favourite Move: Chasing Amy
What did you have for Breakfast Most: Cereal & Toast
Favourite Colour: Blue
What was the Last Movie you Saw: 28 Days Later
Piercings: nope
Whats your Desktop Backround: Standard
Favourite and Best Subject at School?: PE
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Navy Blue
Name of your Pets: none
If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: no number
Favourite Essendon Game Ever: Comeback Game, 2000 Grand Final
Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Hird, Lloyd
Favourite Collingwood loss: 2003 Grand Final, 2002 Grand Final, Anzac Day 2003. Round 22 2002.
Favourite ollingwood player to watch choke on Grand Final Day: Richard Cole, Rhys Shaw, Chris Tarrant, Jason Cloke.

Originally posted by Jaymin
Favourite Collingwood loss: 2003 Grand Final, 2002 Grand Final, Anzac Day 2003. Round 22 2002.
Favourite ollingwood player to watch choke on Grand Final Day: Richard Cole, Rhys Shaw, Chris Tarrant, Jason Cloke.

GOLD

First Name: Drew

Favourite TV Show: Simpsons

Favourite Move: The Goosestep

What did you have for Breakfast Most: Toast

What was the Last Movie you Saw: Rocco Never Dies

Piercings: No thanks

Whats your Desktop Backround: Icons, loads of them.

Favourite Cartoon Character?: Aaron Henneman

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: School?

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Standard issue fatigues

Name of your Pets: Cat, Dog

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 GF or 93 GF

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Albert Thurgood

First Name: Sarah

Favourite TV Show: The Footy Show

Favourite Movie: Tough one.....probably Shrek

What did you have for Breakfast Most: Weet Bix

Favourite Colour:Blue

What was the Last Movie you Saw: Travelling Birds

Piercings: Don't have any

Whats your Desktop Backround: James Hird 2003 Anzac Day Medallist

Favourite Cartoon Character?: Wile. E. Coyete

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Business Studies

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Purple and Green t-shirt and black pants

Name of your Pets: Sam and Charlie

If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: I wish I had 5 on mine

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 Grand Final

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Jimmy Hird

First Name: Emma

Favourite TV Show: The Footy Show, Charmed, Angel, Friends and Temptation Island

Favourite Movie: Pearl Harbor

What did you have for Breakfast Most: Toast

Favourite Colour:Yellow or Red

What was the Last Movie you Saw: Legally Blonde 2

Piercings: Don't have any

Whats your Desktop Backround: Hirdy

Favourite Cartoon Character?: dun have one

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: English

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Blue n white dress, with knee high white socks and a blue jumper

Name of your Pets: Bomber, Molly and Donald

If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: I have number 1!

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 2000 Grand Final, Comeback Game againts Kangas, 2003 Anzac Game

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Mark and Jason Johnson.....and Hirdy!

Originally posted by Cupido13
Just a little point of interest for me. I am not 100% sure of the relevance of the school uniform question? Is it to do with old men fantasising over 15 - 18 year old girls and what they wear to school, or for some other reason??

I'd imagine this originally was one of those chick quizzes that do the rounds, and someone's just thought it'd be good to copy and paste.

Originally posted by bLuEMoOsE
What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Dont have one great school ay :p

Actually, I disagree. I had a friend who spent a year here, who came from Canada, and her school didn't have a uniform. She said it was so much easier to get up and just put on a uniform when she lived here, it takes the choice out of what to wear, and also would mean you wouldn't have to have a ton of different clothes to wear. Besides, a uniform is conforming, and I can only imagine the discrimination, segregation, extra 'rankings' and stereotypes that would occur when students don't have a uniform. And what would you wear to official school functions/trips and so on?

First Name: luke

Favourite TV Show: the simpsons or king of the hill

Favourite Move: point break

What did you have for Breakfast Most: toast or crumpets

Favourite Colour: blue/ black and red

What was the Last Movie you Saw: bad boys 2

Piercings: 3 in left ear 2 in right ear nose and nipple

Whats your Desktop Backround: homer simpson

Favourite Cartoon Character?: homer

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: ummm wodd work or pe

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: didnt were one

Name of your Pets: none.... landlord wont let me have any

If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 25

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: comeback game vs north

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: watson....hird lloyd solomon the whole lot of them

First Name: NIck

Favourite TV Show: The Bill

Favourite Move: Good Bad and the Ugly

What did you have for Breakfast Most:don't have it

Favourite Colour:Red

What was the Last Movie you Saw:Matrix 2

Piercings: ear

Whats your Desktop Backround: Centrals Premiers 2003

Favourite Cartoon Character?: All of Southpark

Favourite and Best Subject at School?:Hometime

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?:

Name of your Pets:Ziggy and Corey

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: vs Melbourne 199? (the comeback)

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: None, like all

[

First Name: Ben

Favourite TV Show: south park

Favourite Movie: star wars

What did you have for Breakfast Most: maccas

Favourite Colour: red and black

What was the Last Movie you Saw: once upon a time in mexico

Piercings: used to

Whats your Desktop Backround: dont understand

Favourite Cartoon Character?: homer

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: pe maths

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: three tone brown

Name of your Pets: hoover

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 84 flag

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: [/B][/QUOTE] derek kickett

First Name: Kieran

Favourite TV Show: CSI

Favourite Movie: Predator / Moulin Rouge

What did you have for Breakfast Most: Vegemite on toast and Nutrigrain

Favourite Colour: Blue / Green

What was the Last Movie you Saw: Pirates of the Carribean (Great Flick!!)

Piercings: none

Whats your Desktop Backround: Digital Blasphemy thingy

Favourite Cartoon Character?: Dextor (Dextor's Laboratory)

Favourite and Best Subject at School?: Physics at Highschool

What is/Was/going to be your Uniform at Highschool?: Black Blazer with red trim, white shirt, Black and red tie, grey pants/shorts.

Name of your Pets: Piccallo & Munchkin (I know, very gay names, my sister named em!)

If you have a Guernsey what Number do you have on the back?: 18 (used to be 4 when Wanga was around)

Favourite Essendon Game Ever: 93 GF / 99 vs North (Carey 10, Lloydy 8) / 93 vs Geelone (Ablett 14, Salmon 10)

Favourite Essendon Player Ever: Wanganeen, and Hirdy!

Get to know the Essendon Fans!