Given the 19th team isn't happening.. when can we get back to the business of relocating Norf?

Pollies have killed the stadium so time to shift focus on getting a team into TAS another way.

Norf is still broke. No fans. No wins. Clarko abandoned ship.

Now is the time. Hobart Kangaroos.

Bonus is they are so irrelevant they don't even need a new stadium.

:$:$:$:$:$:$
nah the right thing to do would be to send Gold Coast to Tassie coz I mean the Tassie public need some sun to warm them up each winter, get them feeling possitive about life when they aren't protesting.
Then send Norf to Gold Coast where they rightfully belong and get Caro to break it all on footy classified
seems like a win for everyone

nah the right thing to do would be to send Gold Coast to Tassie coz I mean the Tassie public need some sun to warm them up each winter, get them feeling possitive about life when they aren't protesting.

Honestly if I was tasmania I think I would prefer to get the Kangas over the Suns.

Norf are shit and obviously the worst club in VIC.. but Suns take irrelevance to a whole new level.

A bit off topic but damn all you guys have been members of bigfooty for so long! was bigfooty the same in 2008 as it was now? I know the internet was very basic back then so it couldn't have had all the same functions as it does now

Norf were irrelevant then.

Norf are irrelevant now.

Not much has changed.

Bay13 was better back then. Unfortunately some of the more clever contributors got permabanned due to the main boreds or just got bored and disappeared.

Those early days of big footy was when I was to scared to post on the Bay. But I lurked in the distance, reading, watching, waiting.

Stadium/ Tas will still get up. This is just politics.
Listening to the midweek rub last night on Triple M, if you put much stock in purple, he said the same things happened in Adelaide but didn't make noise as there wasn't a license attached to it.

It will go ahead, its just the professional protesters getting out for their weekly rant and rave.

I loved how bigfooty would constantly crash after a great game or a really bad choke.

North under Scott early 2010's was trying to kill bigfooty for good I swear.

I loved how bigfooty would constantly crash after a great game or a really bad choke.

North under Scott early 2010's was trying to kill bigfooty for good I swear.
I remember every time Norf lost the servers would crash because apparently every Norf fan is on big footy and not at the game.

I heard Stephen Shavedham and remnants of the terror squad are still around.

Those flogs are not on the Bay, we are too civilised :😀

I joined in 2014 after lurking for quite a while. Man there was some bloody funny campaigners back then! Even some of the shitfighting was funny. None of the gif spamming and threads being taken over by the same poster we get these days.

Trigger GIF by MOODMAN

Patronizing Season 5 GIF by ABC Network

Given the 19th team isn't happening.. when can we get back to the business of relocating Norf?