Golden Rivers FL Part 2

ok guys, two weeks to go before the finals. Things are starting to get serious, interesting to see whether any opinions have changed from mid season....

Grandfinalists:Appin and Rovers
Premiership:Appin
Team to watch in Finals: Lakes
Goal kicker: Justin Millard
League B&F: Scotty Dehne
Any club B&F?:Matt Buckow (Bub Giraffe) Quambatook
Rookie: Andrew (RottenAss) Absolam
any thoughts on that?

Well from wat i have seen looks pretty well done mate. ah but i reckon that Rookie will go to Daniel Watts from Nully

Any more news on the saints trying to secure Luke Livingston? News is that Kerang suggesting a trade: Vinnie Proud at the exchange of Livingston... any further news?

you've got your mail wrong mate, v.proud has been in talks with tooley and nnw in regards to coaching them next season. you might have to find another lure to get Livingston, not sure if you could use Maher as the bait either, Proud's waiting for your season to end b4 he has a crack at him. Vinny loved his time at Quamby but when it comes to grabbling players he's fairly ruthless.
N ows there's a realistic rumour for 2010 4 u , cheers!

you've got your mail wrong mate, v.proud has been in talks with tooley and nnw in regards to coaching them next season. you might have to find another lure to get Livingston, not sure if you could use Maher as the bait either, Proud's waiting for your season to end b4 he has a crack at him. Vinny loved his time at Quamby but when it comes to grabbling players he's fairly ruthless.
N ows there's a realistic rumour for 2010 4 u , cheers!

Hmm so Proud to return to Tooley as coach hey Pinnacle. May be a few boys sneak out of there if that is the case

Wattsy hasn't really had that great a year this year. If McDonald from Wandella is eligible I was pretty impressed with him.

He is eligible, only 16 years old, unless he is too young?? should be eligible for the next couple of years as well..
Didn't do his chances any harm on saturday with 4 goals and B.O.G against Ultima.

Bare with me boys im busting my cherry on Bigfooty. Expect numerous spelling mistakes

Firstly, Luke Bennett, your a spineless/gutless human thats nothing more than a wanna be/try hard footballer. You've never met me but yourself and that pretender Brent Forsyth gave my charactar quite a beating when i took a coaching job in gippsland a few years ago, and i repeat, you've never f#ckin met me you dog.
Fair enough, ill cop gay Forsyth's opinion, as iv'e actually played with him. He said i look like tarzan and played like jane. Now let's get this right, Brent Forsyth look's like jane and plays like jane.
Back to you Bennett you waste of space p!ss ant, step up to the plate and lets get it on you little worm.
As for people putting out rumours inregards to my movements next year, it would be nice if i knew first where i was going, so when someone gets something concrete, let me know what im doing. LUKE BENNETT, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE IN THE FOOTBALL WORLD WORTH NOTEING, F#CK ALL. Im just a footballer, nothing special, but at least im under no illusions as to my ability.
Nice to see Quamby get the gf, rooms arnt flash, but the game isnt played in the rooms, so good decision by the league.

Another thing Bennett you clown, i was coaching Tooleybuc at 3.08pm(so it was written) yesterday and by 3.15 players were walking out. It shows your integrity as a person, and that your a total liar.
I know a fair few people at Tooleybuc and im absolutly possative none of them would be telling you they'd leave if i went back there.
Anyway, ive no more to write inregards to you Bennett as i understand its a football forum, hopefully i bump into you one day.

Another thing Bennett you clown, i was coaching Tooleybuc at 3.08pm(so it was written) yesterday and by 3.15 players were walking out. It shows your integrity as a person, and that your a total liar.
I know a fair few people at Tooleybuc and im absolutly possative none of them would be telling you they'd leave if i went back there.
Anyway, ive no more to write inregards to you Bennett as i understand its a football forum, hopefully i bump into you one day.

One of the better sprays I have copped Vince. My initial respone to Pinnacle Healths quote (who i know) was probably poorly worded so I apologise for that. I was trying to point out that there a couple of boys up there that have aspirations to coach and would seek opportunities elsewhere if anyone else was appointed.

As for what I said earlier in the piece about you coaching in Gippsland I cannot remember but plenty of people on here cop a bagging from time to time but most of us just get on with it.

Anyway, goodluck in whatever you do next season. Hope Quamby get back to where they belong

Bare with me boys im busting my cherry on Bigfooty. Expect numerous spelling mistakes

Firstly, Luke Bennett, your a spineless/gutless human thats nothing more than a wanna be/try hard footballer. You've never met me but yourself and that pretender Brent Forsyth gave my charactar quite a beating when i took a coaching job in gippsland a few years ago, and i repeat, you've never f#ckin met me you dog.
Fair enough, ill cop gay Forsyth's opinion, as iv'e actually played with him. He said i look like tarzan and played like jane. Now let's get this right, Brent Forsyth look's like jane and plays like jane.
Back to you Bennett you waste of space p!ss ant, step up to the plate and lets get it on you little worm.
As for people putting out rumours inregards to my movements next year, it would be nice if i knew first where i was going, so when someone gets something concrete, let me know what im doing. LUKE BENNETT, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE IN THE FOOTBALL WORLD WORTH NOTEING, F#CK ALL. Im just a footballer, nothing special, but at least im under no illusions as to my ability.
Nice to see Quamby get the gf, rooms arnt flash, but the game isnt played in the rooms, so good decision by the league.

Hey Proud, you big dick egg. Settle the fu*k down mate. NOONE gives two fu*cking hoots what you think of others or where your football will or will not take you. Its only a football forum not the fu*king football show!!

One of the better sprays I have copped Vince. My initial respone to Pinnacle Healths quote (who i know) was probably poorly worded so I apologise for that. I was trying to point out that there a couple of boys up there that have aspirations to coach and would seek opportunities elsewhere if anyone else was appointed.

As for what I said earlier in the piece about you coaching in Gippsland I cannot remember but plenty of people on here cop a bagging from time to time but most of us just get on with it.

Anyway, goodluck in whatever you do next season. Hope Quamby get back to where they belong

Spray, wait till i get really jacked up you fu#kin serial liar.
What goes on in a blokes head to write out and out lies about another bloke hes never met. Maybe you need a memory class to attend, you c#cksucker.
You posted on the gippsland site "Proud and Cann in the same team, couple of good blokes there, my advice is that you spend your money elsewhere". Yet you've never met me you dumb f#cked up clowns a#se.
Stop giving me pm's, im not interested in your lies to cover other lies.

As for you Trent, if a bloke wrote shit about you and you found out who it was, you'd sit back and cop it? No roid rage, just rage.

If blokes bang me as a player and they've seen me, no probs ive got thick skin, if they dont like me as a bloke and they've met me, well ill take that to. Surely Trent you understand? Anyway, Bennett ill see you when i do.

Enough..........

What goes on in a blokes head to write out and out lies about another bloke hes never met. Maybe you need a memory class to attend, you c#cksucker.
You posted on the gippsland site "Proud and Cann in the same team, couple of good blokes there, my advice is that you spend your money elsewhere". Yet you've never met me you dumb f#cked up clowns a#se.

As for you Trent, if a bloke wrote shit about you and you found out who it was, you'd sit back and cop it? No roid rage, just rage.

If blokes bang me as a player and they've seen me, no probs ive got thick skin, if they dont like me as a bloke and they've met me, well ill take that to. Surely Trent you understand? Anyway, Bennett ill see you when i do.

Enough..........

Hey speaking of Serial liars, how is Sean Bedggood going out at Nully this year anybody??

Hey Proud, you big dick egg. Settle the fu*k down mate. NOONE gives two fu*cking hoots what you think of others or where your football will or will not take you. Its only a football forum not the fu*king football show!!

Hey c#ckhead, i havnt written a thing about what i may or may not do, it was all written for me what im doing next year. So dont make out im floating my own boat, im not writing a f#ckin thing where im going. Thats right, who gives a shit what i or anyones doing next year, im not posting the stuff f#ckface.

baha ha ha ha im amazed and privledged to have an insight to the extent of your vocabulary,absolutley oustanding!! Next time can you not tune into the grade 4 school ground talk and write somthing without abusing anybody. Obviously your fingers work better then your fists, and your way - way more comfortable hiding behind a computer to emancipate your anger. From the words of you,

Enough..........

ha ha nice one, id say he might of been when he left but not now, im sure he is saying that he is though!! Good luck to him.

Not from up there anymore and am not saying he is saying that at all as havent seen Shaun maybe since he played juniors.

Just thought it would be an interesting occourance if he was leading Nully, the GRFL and the Lalbert goal kicking (which am pretty sure he no longer would be) at the end of the season.

Enough..........

Jesus is that all i said I thought I must have said something really nasty to get this reaction from you,

Also I have seen you and also Jamie play. In fact i have played on you a couple of times both wheb you were at T'buc and then Kerang so I think you should thicken that skin up. In my opinion you did not play great on those occassions, but that is my opinion and I passed it on

If we all went around hunting blokes that have disagreed wth us or said negative things about our footy we would not ave time to play the bloody game.

Lighten up a bit for christs sake

Jesus is that all i said I thought I must have said something really nasty to get this reaction from you,

Also I have seen you and also Jamie play. In fact i have played on you a couple of times both wheb you were at T'buc and then Kerang so I think you should thicken that skin up. In my opinion you did not play great on those occassions, but that is my opinion and I passed it on

If we all went around hunting blokes that have disagreed wth us or said negative things about our footy we would not ave time to play the bloody game.

Lighten up a bit for christs sake

Dont try and get out of your p!ss weak comments about me Bennett. I didnt read Proud cant play, it was im an ordinary bloke.
If you did post, cant play/sh!t player/over rated, we wouldnt be going into this snot. So dont tell me to lighten up after you said i cant play, because you didnt say that. You've just posted that im not much of a player, fine dont have an issue with it.
Plenty would say i cant play, and i say, everyone can have an opinion, you just f#cked up having a go at me as a bloke, yet hadnt met me.
You have a beer with me, then after that you say "proud is a turkey" then fine.
As for FOOZ, who asked you to butt in, NOONE cares for your opinion.

Does anyone else out there know where im going to play next year? I like the Quamby lads and im fairly sure one of them is posting what im doing next year, it would be great if you could leave me out of your fantasy trades please. Just post it would be good to get Livingstone to Quamby and leave me out. Maybe Tim has taken a likeing to the coaching game and does it again.......

Dont try and get out of your p!ss weak comments about me Bennett. I didnt read Proud cant play, it was im an ordinary bloke.
If you did post, cant play/sh!t player/over rated, we wouldnt be going into this snot. So dont tell me to lighten up after you said i cant play, because you didnt say that. You've just posted that im not much of a player, fine dont have an issue with it.
Plenty would say i cant play, and i say, everyone can have an opinion, you just f#cked up having a go at me as a bloke, yet hadnt met me.
You have a beer with me, then after that you say "proud is a turkey" then fine.
As for FOOZ, who asked you to butt in, NOONE cares for your opinion.

Does anyone else out there know where im going to play next year? I like the Quamby lads and im fairly sure one of them is posting what im doing next year, it would be great if you could leave me out of your fantasy trades please. Just post it would be good to get Livingstone to Quamby and leave me out. Maybe Tim has taken a likeing to the coaching game and does it again.......

That is a fair point and I am prepared to say that I was wrong to take a pot shot at your character having not personally met you.

If ever I were to play against you again I will buy you that beer