Golden Rivers FL

DOCKERS/steamroller #6, It's pretty easy be abusive when you do it anonymously...bit like your exploits on the footy field. Cowardly, with no skill and not a shred of a normally functioning brain cell. get real, m o r o n.

What an impressive score line at wakool, who kicked all the goals? the hawks must have played 4 qrts this week.

Anybody got news from the weekend??? DOCKERS; pull ur head in a bit and mayb u can actually use this site to talk footy and not to discuss the sexual orientation of players. TOOL! Wakool mustve had a feild day, did harvey play in the guts or up 4ward???? Thorpes back in form after bein kept quiet recently i'd say from the bag he kicked. Should be an interesting finals series with probley 3 contenders. Good game this week for 4th spot.

Looks like wandella are in the box seat for fourth, after their percentage boosting win. By my calculations Hay will need to win by approximately forty points, a feat that i beleive is beyond them.

DOCKERS said:
murrabit would be a good shot for the flag if they weren't all homosexuals... i believe they are too busy trying to root the opposing players to find the ball... nully will beat wakool in a close encounter.. wandella have no hope coz they all love the c o c k too.. also trent garner from hay is a dud. also arren smith is no good when the pressure is on. jason maloney is really ugly and will probably never find a wife. shane hutchins is just really old looking and should go and live by himself away from everyone so we don't have to look at his face... cheers guys, love from steamroller#6

This surely would b the genius quotes from Ben Mahon wouldnt it?? Real intelligent mate

facts_rite said:
This surely would b the genius quotes from Ben Mahon wouldnt it?? Real intelligent mate
Maybe if Dockers is Ben Mahon, he might edit this rubbish and perhaps even offer an explanation accompanied with an apology.

Nackas said:
Its Ben Mahon where talkin bout here mate.........

Good call nackas, don't think that anyone takes the comments of halfwits very seriously. Talk is just talk if you have nothing to back it up, and lets be honest, Mahon is a headcase with nothing but a strange haircut and a poor attitude. I would say nully for the flag at this stage (even with wakool dishing out a pasting on the weekend), but the race is certainly not yet run or won. What do people think about the GF being decided by the best of the relatively weak backlines?

NB: that arren smith is certainly a key for nully, eh facts_rite??

onthemoney said:
One round to go: any tipsters willing to have a crack at naming a league b&f and rookie of the year?
josh bode for league medal, not sure about rookie, would need to see the nominees, but i'll say Leigh Millard who played well against us.

super snooper said:
Looks like wandella are in the box seat for fourth, after their percentage boosting win. By my calculations Hay will need to win by approximately forty points, a feat that i beleive is beyond them.
Does a forty point win make up 8% S.S? Probably not quite....:confused:

super snooper said:
josh bode for league medal, not sure about rookie, would need to see the nominees, but i'll say Leigh Millard who played well against us.

Would have to agree with the Josh Bode for the league medal. However i believe it will be a tough decision for the rookie as there is quite a bit of young talent running around Leigh Millard yes, but also Timmy Robinson from Wandella has been a solid performer all year, i'm sure there are others James Gillies rates himself as a contender but hard to get noticed now he is in the 2's

If hay defeat wandella 120 to 80:
Hay will have a percentage of 126.02%
Wandella will be 125.94%

If hay defeat wandella 100 to 60:
hay 126.42%
wandella 126.33%

no apology required Parrot;)

super snooper said:

Josh Bode for league and arren smith 4 the rookie of the year

DOCKERS said:
murrabit would be a good shot for the flag if they weren't all homosexuals... i believe they are too busy trying to root the opposing players to find the ball... nully will beat wakool in a close encounter.. wandella have no hope coz they all love the c o c k too.. also trent garner from hay is a dud. also arren smith is no good when the pressure is on. jason maloney is really ugly and will probably never find a wife. shane hutchins is just really old looking and should go and live by himself away from everyone so we don't have to look at his face... cheers guys, love from steamroller#6

Yeh u r a tosser!!! from wat i hear u can only get 14 year olds mate. wat happin at sea lake the other day??? how bout u tell every1 bout that one.:thumbsdown: Lose sum weight and get a kick before u bag others.

The Whisper said:
Yeh u r a tosser!!! from wat i hear u can only get 14 year olds mate. wat happin at sea lake the other day??? how bout u tell every1 bout that one.:thumbsdown: Lose sum weight and get a kick before u bag others.

had an excellent time in sea lake the other weekend... kissed 4 girls... thatnks for asking

theteamplayer said:
DOCKERS/steamroller #6, It's pretty easy be abusive when you do it anonymously...bit like your exploits on the footy field. Cowardly, with no skill and not a shred of a normally functioning brain cell. get real, m o r o n.

it seems easy for you to bag me behind an alias... you are a hypocrite. everyone knows who i am anyway, team player

DOCKERS said:
it seems easy for you to bag me behind an alias... you are a hypocrite. everyone knows who i am anyway, team player

Yeah, we know who you are, which makes your comments even more stupid. not sure what you're trying to prove, but i doubt that it is working.

The Whisper said:

Bode would have to be the favourite for the league medal on sheer consistency, among other things. Tim robinson will win the rookie, but only because he was in keith's top 30:)

The Whisper said:

Would be unwise to dismiss Simon Morton from Murrabit. Not many team mates to take votes of him, as Bodey has many good players vying for votes. Ice Whelan a smokey,although same boat as Josh.

LENNY69 said:
Would be unwise to dismiss Simon Morton from Murrabit. Not many team mates to take votes of him, as Bodey has many good players vying for votes. Ice Whelan a smokey,although same boat as Josh.

Greg Dickson,Shane Harvey, Bode 3 way tie

LENNY69 said:
Morton would have a few stealing votes. Hutchins, Hein, and Fleming seem to regularly be named their best. but is a chance.

super snooper said:
Morton would have a few stealing votes. Hutchins, Hein, and Fleming seem to regularly be named their best. but is a chance.

morton does get a tonne of kicks but many are shocking... not having a dig at the bloke, but it's true... from what i have seen of all teams, greg dickson would be close to b&f as you wouldn't think of anyone else taking votes, or jason pickering as a smoky! sorry to everyone about the comments made on this name, it was not the true user of this name and the password is only known by me now... sorry for the contamination of the thread!

LENNY69 said:

Think Josh Bode and Ice Whelan are both stand out players in good sides dont think Morton could win a chook raffle let alone a league medal.:thumbsu:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenny12
Ah CHB johno doyle wakool VFL clubs have been looking at him he is killing them no doubt bode can play anywhere never said bode cant play anywhere but ruck and knowing bode he is a very smart ruckman and is prefered there and Brenton hogan was 2nd last year in league BnF matty Grahman on the ball really hard at it.

found this on best teams of 06 thread and nobody has answered the following questions for me so hoping someone here might be able to. how tall is johnno doyle? how old is he and who are some of the CHF he has had the better of this year?