glen_winderlich said:Is Big Brendan Mackenzie lining up in the ruck for the Roos this weekend?
You help pick the side, why ask such a stupid question
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
glen_winderlich said:Is Big Brendan Mackenzie lining up in the ruck for the Roos this weekend?
alfie said:hey dockers, have a look on ya atlas when ya on the dunny next and see if it takes 4 1/2 hours from wangaratta to quamby?
pecker69 said:You help pick the side, why ask such a stupid question
glen_winderlich said:perhaps you have yet again confused me with someone else, couldnt make it to trainin on thursday so im trying to get some information... Is he playing or is Broussard still in the ruck?
DOCKERS said:just off the dunny, alfie and my jacaranda atlas has just informed me that wangaratta is in fact 4hrs and 29 mins from quambatook, thus proving his 4 and a half hour drive (he stops for a one minute p i s s on the way)
Bowser said:Doubt it Dockers and hour and a half off, even having a
The shortest route using main roads between
Wangaratta and Kerang is:
Distance:273 kmsDirection:West
http://www.med.monash.edu.au/mrh/resources/cgi-bin/echidna/dist.pl?i=calc
Check out the website mate!!!
DOCKERS said:how about you check out whereis.com
Spoton said:Predictions for this weeks round of Golden Rivers Football
Wandella v Moulamein - Wandella by 42 pts
Hay v Macorna - Hay by 66pts
Wakool v Murrabit - Wakool in a close one, 11 pts
Ultima V Nullawill - Nully by 23 pts
Marty lives the other side of Wangaratta - (out the othe side of Beechworth ) i think about 40mins from wang ...DOCKERS said:i believe he travells from wangaratta each week?
BOBCAT said:Hi guys...mind if i drop in ??? Marty was at Geelong 1985...86, does not go too bad for his age, has played alot of good footy...drives about 4 1/2 hours one way to play with his son..i think it is great....good for footy ... Wakool will need to work keeping the whole team happy... thanks
Kick_it_2_me said:word has it that steamroller had a vistor over tonight. wonder if the lactic acid build up in his calves from tonights escapades will happer his performance 2moz?
Wakool, rumour has it is costing $100 000, could this be true and how can a small club - town raise this sort of money ..locals saying alot of money leaving after games with no locals playing...what happens in 2007 if they fail to win it ?????PARROT9 said:Definately BOBCAT awesome effort by the bloke, bit of a character to go with it. Any reason the whole team might not be happy at Wakool?
Anyone got a view on this??Reverse Gerry said:Seems like he'll (Nathan Henry) struggle for 24 this season from the scores i see.. Anything wrong there??
Reverse Gerry said:Anyone got a view on this??
Sorry cheif.. I'll just p i s s off and leave you Ultima P o o f t e r's to continue waxing each others asses!! Thought a few people might be interested in footy! But obviously this is more af a gay chatline!DOCKERS said:obviously not pal.... heck off
You are a e r DOCKERS why dont you heck O ffDOCKERS said:obviously not pal.... heck off
Dont know about Nathan Henry Gerry, maybe he is playing center half back. Have you seen him play this year?Reverse Gerry said:Sorry cheif.. I'll just p i s s off and leave you Ultima P o o f t e r's to continue waxing each others asses!! Thought a few people might be interested in footy! But obviously this is more af a gay chatline!
No, i knew him when he was playing at Nth Ballarat, and he spent a lot of time injured.. Just wondered if he is carrying a problem, b/c he hasn't been scoring much this year..champ said:Dont know about Nathan Henry Gerry, maybe he is playing center half back. Have you seen him play this year?
It one thing to spend a ridiculous amount of money but you could at least spend it on guys with good character. The guys Wakool have recruited are just mercenaries and walked out on previous clubs when they've needed them most. Especially Graham the ruckman, he's well known for going walk about. He wont be there long.BOBCAT said:Wakool, rumour has it is costing $100 000, could this be true and how can a small club - town raise this sort of money ..locals saying alot of money leaving after games with no locals playing...what happens in 2007 if they fail to win it ?????
Reverse Gerry said:Sorry cheif.. I'll just p i s s off and leave you Ultima P o o f t e r's to continue waxing each others asses!! Thought a few people might be interested in footy! But obviously this is more af a gay chatline!
If you haven't seen him, why didn't you just say that and get on with it. Don't see why you need to start all this crap! Anyway thats enough, im not going to return insults it just not worth it.DOCKERS said:Sorry w a n k e r, as if im going to comment on a bloke and a team(nathan henry & murrabit) that i am yet too see play... i will get back to you after saturday, oh and by the way, a gay chatline would explain why you are in here, p o o f t e r
Reverse Gerry said:If you haven't seen him, why didn't you just say that and get on with it. Don't see why you need to start all this crap! Anyway thats enough, im not going to return insults it just not worth it.