Think Tank Good guy Noah Balta falsely charged with assaulting someone on the NSW/VIC border

You can join him too, you're just another lowlife shit poster just like him as well. Toodles you flog! đź‘‹
ronald-mc-donald.gif

Sometimes big boned kids like Noah don't know their own strength. In this case Noah has pushed a civilian who was not an athlete and not fit.
I think the judge will see this and side with Noah who has often visited children with cancer in the make a wish foundation
I have no doubt he was a drunk as a skunk bitter scat fan still sooking about their 2020 GF loss just like most of them still do here at the bay. I wish I was there to see it I would have bought him a few rounds of beer straight after the brawl. What a good Croatian lad. :thumbsu:

Yep. Balta’s antics rank right down there with your Maccas meltdown :$

You can't just put everyone on ignore. You're going to end up talking to yourself by Sunday night.
That sounds like a very good idea because I want my experience here in 2025 to be a peaceful one, now you can join them as too because you're an annoying flog as well that I don't want to be interacting with you here anymore. Toodlles drop kick! đź‘‹

Think Tank Good guy Noah Balta falsely charged with assaulting someone on the NSW/VIC border