Think Tank Good guy Noah Balta falsely charged with assaulting someone on the NSW/VIC border

The scat flogs are always in denial, apparently they're a squeaky clean club without any history of indiscretions in their past and they also have 17 AFL premierships as well.🤦‍♂️

Exactly. The past.

Balta, Pickett, Stack, Martin (x 2), Jake King, the idiot banned for drug use, Ben Cousins, Cotchin almost getting the league shut down etc etc

All of those except Justin Charles are in the last 15 years.

Exactly. The past.

Balta, Pickett, Stack, Martin (x 2), Jake King, the idiot banned for drug use, Ben Cousins, Cotchin almost getting the league shut down etc etc

All of those except Justin Charles are in the last 15 years.

Balta seriously nearly killed Will Day, he shoved Nuke into him as hard as he could. It should be a tribunal matter tbh. So no surprises that he's a shit bloke off the field, too.

Oh ****, I'd forgotten about that.

One of the dirtiest things I've seen on a footy field in modern times

These fascists
Are they in the room with you now?
Did you check under your bed in case Augusto Pinochet was there,
Nah mate , it was just you and your trump rimming oligopolistic mates. I feel sorry for shills like you , take it to the srp board and stop tagging me douchebag.

The SRP is a toxic environment full of protected posters like you

Melatonin - C grade but can use consistently
Restavit - A grade but can only use sparingly 1-2 times a week. Just change the pharmacies up and say you do shiftwork.
Quetiapine - A grade but can only use sparingly 1-2 times a week. Not sure how Mrs even gets this but she gave me one last week and was best sleep I've had in ages.

Working nights most of the time.

Daily activity like walking might help out but not in this hest for the older campaigners.

I count fown the days until summer ends, campaigner of a season.
nights suck, really ****ed me up for years doing them when i was at uni

I am not sure If taking prescription medication/drugs is a viable long term solution to insomnia friends.

Listening to audiobooks or even talk back radio on a soft volume is what generally let's me drift off to sleep

Over time, it becomes a very effective method in going to sleep friends

Think Tank Good guy Noah Balta falsely charged with assaulting someone on the NSW/VIC border