• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Goulburn Valley FL 2022

Bloodbath in both games. I thought Echuca and Euroa would both win comfortable but not like this. Scary for anyone playing Echuca coming up with their potential ‘Ins’. Well done to Euroa too. Ky have been on the ropes for a few weeks and they have delivered the final blow. I reckon Seymour would be pretty disappointed their not out their right now.

Yep well done euroa way better side today

Did Billy Barnes come with big wraps?

Johnno I predicted him to be the surprise packet on this site before the season started. I love his ability to read the play and deliver by foot. In the first game of the year at Tatura he copped a nasty back injury and had inflamed discs. He is on the field so technically shouldn’t be an excuse but I know he is playing under duress. Wasn’t the season I predicted he would have and I am willing to admit that.

He was very highly rated at Torquay where their coach Dom Gleeson, penned a personalised goodbye in the local paper for him, I'd back him to bounce back

A very solid win by the Cats today. They are making some excellent progress as a club. The opposite of progress is regression...come on down PlayHQ, the sooner this system is placed in the bin the better!
Big moment in last quarter when Hamilton took a mark and got 50 metres. From the goal square would have put them 1 point down. Indiscipline from Rochy reversed the decision. Pretty soft really. Mooroopna score a goal and game basically over.

Based upon what i watched I don't see Mooropna threatening the other three sides.

A very solid win by the Cats today. They are making some excellent progress as a club. The opposite of progress is regression...come on down PlayHQ, the sooner this system is placed in the bin the better!

You blaming PlayHQ or the operators.

I’ll go early for next week. Echuca in a much closer game against Euroa. I thought Euroa were pretty good against them 6-7 weeks ago, gave up a 6 goals last quarter to nil though.

Mansfield were dismal yesterday. They might bounce back against the cats but I say that with no confidence.

Echuca by 22
Mansfield by 4

Come on mate the system is laughable. Still no best players up. The clubs would've submitted the information. Its pre www. the information will be found in the papers before the site at this rate.

The Cats are

Rochy’s aren’t.
I’m not saying it’s great.

But if the info is being put in. You see it.

I don't think anyone on here would say it is even close to Sporting Pulse.
Exactly it's a system designed by the old boys club so it won't get thrown out.

Imagine if the AFL used it for their best and goalkickers, it would be out the door in a week. You can't even see league goal kickers, the system isn't user friendly, where it's hard to use even for kids basketball, let alone 4 grades of footy and numerous grades of netball, it's been a disaster

Goulburn Valley FL 2022