Bit tough for that guy to win it since he missed the whole season injured
That does make it a bit of a battle
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Bit tough for that guy to win it since he missed the whole season injured
Any danger the league can post a full rundown of last night’s votes on their Facebook page? Is that too much to ask?
You are asking a lot of the GV here!!!!!!Any danger the league can post a full rundown of last night’s votes on their Facebook page? Is that too much to ask?
I mean, they’ve only had about 3 weeks to get it sorted. At the conclusion of each count it should’ve been a press of the button and it’s there for all to see. As you say, maybe I’m just asking a bit too much!You are asking a lot of the GV here!!!!!!
All the Votes used to be included in the GV Grand Final weekender ( still might be) I haven't seen any League putting all the votes up on their Facey page though .I mean, they’ve only had about 3 weeks to get it sorted. At the conclusion of each count it should’ve been a press of the button and it’s there for all to see. As you say, maybe I’m just asking a bit too much!
I mean, they’ve only had about 3 weeks to get it sorted. At the conclusion of each count it should’ve been a press of the button and it’s there for all to see. As you say, maybe I’m just asking a bit too much!
Murray League did. In 2022 I would’ve thought it’s a no brainer, as opposed to hard printing it in the weekender, 6 days after the event.All the Votes used to be included in the GV Grand Final weekender ( still might be) I haven't seen any League putting all the votes up on their Facey page though .
Who was the bloke hosting the night? Seemed to really struggle? The whole thing just seemed really awkward?They couldn’t get names right last night, how would they go putting it all up on social media
Pretty sure it was Mick van DorsaWho was the bloke hosting the night? Seemed to really struggle? The whole thing just seemed really awkward?
Are you tall Yeezie? I hope so.MomBig loss for the tigers, any big men to fill the void? (Very new to big footy fellas go easy on me)
On CPH2025 using BigFooty.com mobile app
Dan Russell has been excellent for the club over 4-5 years. Good luck to him. Nathan Kay as a Rochy junior can make his own decisions and if that means going to a district league in his early 20's then good luck to him also. Hopefully he will find his way back sometime in the future.Rochy losing Dan Russell and Nathan Kay to Elmore by Elmore’s FB page.
Does the Kay one hurt? Can I just ask why would you head to Elmore, who I reckon won't make finals next year in the hdfl, and play under a coach not as good as Watson, unless he's an assistant coach, when you're a pretty promising footballer in your early 20s? Does he have any connections to Elmore?Dan Russell has been excellent for the club over 4-5 years. Good luck to him. Nathan Kay as a Rochy junior can make his own decisions and if that means going to a district league in his early 20's then good luck to him also. Hopefully he will find his way back sometime in the future.
Does the Kay one hurt? Can I just ask why would you head to Elmore, who I reckon won't make finals next year in the hdfl, and play under a coach not as good as Watson, unless he's an assistant coach, when you're a pretty promising footballer in your early 20s? Does he have any connections to Elmore?
Rochy have lost Kay, Russell and Shaun atley already, with Wren as an in next year
Does the Kay one hurt? Can I just ask why would you head to Elmore, who I reckon won't make finals next year in the hdfl, and play under a coach not as good as Watson, unless he's an assistant coach, when you're a pretty promising footballer in your early 20s? Does he have any connections to Elmore?
Rochy have lost Kay, Russell and Shaun atley already, with Wren as an in next year
Don’t believe CJ and the Harpers signed yet either
Yarraville right into the Harpers!Don’t believe CJ and the Harpers signed yet either
As much as Geelong today?Echuca by plenty tomorrow I predict
Possibly could be...hope for the punters it's close but Echuca have a bit of the current "sleepy hollow " about themAs much as Geelong today?
Doubting Rochy will see Jansen or the Harper's next year mate.Yarraville right into the Harpers!