IHATEBROOKSHAW23
Mallee Mowing - PH 0438835888
don't know how much "studying" he does - heard he doesn't mind a few tins! nonetheless kid can playthanks mate, studying in Bendigo will hopefully keep him around then, good for Rochy.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
don't know how much "studying" he does - heard he doesn't mind a few tins! nonetheless kid can playthanks mate, studying in Bendigo will hopefully keep him around then, good for Rochy.
Quiten down Neddy. Clearly you have an agenda to drive the reputation of one bloke. I would never do that. Not even with Coby McCarthy. In all seriousness, I have never heard of Heinz Baked Beans. Does he swim around in tomato flavoured orange sauce?watched the rochy game yesterday, young Heinie #47 impressed me. noticed he was a 3 pointer and did a bit of research on him. played under 18s footy for Oakleigh Chargers and played some senior VAFA footy. Interesting to see if he stays next year, wonder what brought him from the eastern suburbs of Melbourne to Rochester? might have some handy mates to tag along also with his previous football if that's the case!!
this is just a terrible comment. absolutely no brains behind it. first time I had watched them for the year and know 90% of there players. I've watched GV for 30 odd years now mate and haven't seen many blokes in there teens or early 20's move from the city after playing VAFA and u18 footy to the area that's not a locally raised kid. your joke was not funny either. cheers mate, not on here for an argument was asking a genuine question which I got an answer for.Quiten down Neddy. Clearly you have an agenda to drive the reputation of one bloke. I would never do that. Not even with Coby McCarthy. In all seriousness, I have never heard of Heinz Baked Beans. Does he swim around in tomato flavoured orange sauce?
Might be some good news on this forth coming , albeit for only one game this weekend .You’ve missed the point.
Foxy (bless his soul) & JR would cringe at the carry on of these blokes.
Good luck ringo, taking on one of the tougher gigs in country footy, what a challenge
broadford?Good luck ringo, taking on one of the tougher gigs in country footy, what a challenge
Good luck ringo, taking on one of the tougher gigs in country footy, what a challenge
Lara
Broadford number 1 toughest gig if they get in the bflbroadford?
Rather spend a night in the Belanglo State Forest with Ivan!broadford?
I’m sure you’ll do well mate .I will certainly be keeping an eye on what’s happening at Lara next year.Tell me mate is there a chance Darby could follow his dad thereRather spend a night in the Belanglo State Forest with Ivan!
I’m sure you’ll do well mate .I will certainly be keeping an eye on what’s happening at Lara next year.Tell me mate is there a chance Darby could follow his dad there
Cheers mate! Always hard to get a straight answer from young blokes but I will ask the question.I’m sure you’ll do well mate .I will certainly be keeping an eye on what’s happening at Lara next year.Tell me mate is there a chance Darby could follow his dad there
A few Echuca blokes you might like to recruit mate!!Cheers mate! Always hard to get a straight answer from young blokes but I will ask the question.
Broadford number 1 toughest gig if they get in the bfl
2 maryborough if they stay in the bfl
3 wodonga raiders
4 Drouin & Warragul
5 St Albans (geelong)
6 lara
7 k flat
8 shepp utd
9 Lake wendouree
10 Tatura
I reckon would be the 10 toughest coaching gigs in major league footy
Yep I thought of north shore after I'd done the list, they'd be 3 or4 and probably lara should be 9 or 10Reckon you’re missing an obvious one Trent that would be in my top 2 hardest jobs. North Shore. Probably the biggest powerhouse local footy club throughout the 80’s and 90’s and now on the verge of disappearing. Hopefully with ringo now at Lara we might be able to get the Geelong page up and running again
Lakers are trending in the right direction, they're going the youth route which is good and I suspect in coming years it'll be a job that people want. There's a few others I'd place ahead of them.Broadford number 1 toughest gig if they get in the bfl
2 maryborough if they stay in the bfl
3 wodonga raiders
4 Drouin & Warragul
5 St Albans (geelong)
6 lara
7 k flat
8 shepp utd
9 Lake wendouree
10 Tatura
I reckon would be the 10 toughest coaching gigs in major league footy
Lakers are trending in the right direction, they're going the youth route which is good and I suspect in coming years it'll be a job that people want. There's a few others I'd place ahead of them.
Tbh I was more wanting to go into bat for Lakers than say anything negative about other clubs.Would love to hear mate
Does anyone know if Eric Bott is in the GV ?
Where hopefully he’ll f¥€£n stayEric Bott moved down to Drouin about 10 years ago I reckon