So you are saying umpires all conspire to give votes to Shepparton players?Think the real story is that the umpires have seen that a Shepparton player is the league medalist in the seniors, reserves and under 18’s…..what does that tell you? Joke.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
So you are saying umpires all conspire to give votes to Shepparton players?Think the real story is that the umpires have seen that a Shepparton player is the league medalist in the seniors, reserves and under 18’s…..what does that tell you? Joke.
I’m saying the umpires favour Shepparton players in the voting and the free kick count. I’m stating there is a conflict of interest as the umpiring coach has a direct link to the Shepparton football club and that is a fact. You do the math after that.
Thanks for clearing that up, so the umpire coach is corrupt and has infiltrated the umpiring ranks? Who is the umpire coach?I’m saying the umpires favour Shepparton players in the voting and the free kick count. I’m stating there is a conflict of interest as the umpiring coach has a direct link to the Shepparton football club and that is a fact. You do the math after that.
Stick your hand up then and be the umpiring coach next year then. Simple!I’m saying the umpires favour Shepparton players in the voting and the free kick count. I’m stating there is a conflict of interest as the umpiring coach has a direct link to the Shepparton football club and that is a fact. You do the math after that.
Captain is McCarthyWho is going to have a go at putting together the Big Footy GV Team of the year?
Holland clearly a lock for the ruck position with Trewhella at his feet. mason and Depasqale up front.
From previous posts it would appear to be Darren Meek who IIRC was famously involved in the failed report which saw Mellington got off to play in a GF , after he allegedly went against the advice of advisors .Thanks for clearing that up, so the umpire coach is corrupt and has infiltrated the umpiring ranks? Who is the umpire coach?
what you reckon there gonna flip the suspension? Rochy fella hasn't been reported mate, got no case to answer for.Footage doesn’t lie mate. Rochy player tried to smash him. Head down, front on high contact. 4 weeks in the AFL.
The issue was brought up at league headquarters 4 weeks ago by a few clubs as they saw it a concern. You’re a smart fella so you work the rest out. If clubs brought it up as a potential issue and the results of the recent medals then maybe…just maybe….they were justified. I do see he was not involved last week as he was in the first two finals that Shepp were in so clearly the League has acted on the concerns. Good on them I say. Hope that’s enough context for you to draw some potential conflicts that may have left the league and him wide open.Thanks for clearing that up, so the umpire coach is corrupt and has infiltrated the umpiring ranks? Who is the umpire coach?
Wonder if rochy will help shep out with the tribunal to hamper the old enemyThe issue was brought up at league headquarters 4 weeks ago by a few clubs as they saw it a concern. You’re a smart fella so you work the rest out. If clubs brought it up as a potential issue and the results of the recent medals then maybe…just maybe….they were justified. I do see he was not involved last week as he was in the first two finals that Shepp were in so clearly the League has acted on the concerns. Good on them I say. Hope that’s enough context for you to draw some potential conflicts that may have left the league and him wide open.
I predicted Rochy's Trewhella was a big chance to win the Morrison on here many weeks back. He lost by a vote. I don't see any conspiracy in that.I’m saying the umpires favour Shepparton players in the voting and the free kick count. I’m stating there is a conflict of interest as the umpiring coach has a direct link to the Shepparton football club and that is a fact. You do the math after that.
Time for the top sides to get busy recruiting.It has been mentioned on the Bendigo sight that Tom Toma is heading to Echuca next year. A Golden Square gun who has represented Vic Country and played Essendon VFL lives in the town. Things don't appear as if they will get any easier for opposition teams in 2025.
Been one of the best in the Bendigo league for a while. Believe he squeezed a season or so elsewhere during his stint at Wade St Oval. Know Bernie Haberman rated him super highly.It has been mentioned on the Bendigo sight that Tom Toma is heading to Echuca next year. A Golden Square gun who has represented Vic Country and played Essendon VFL lives in the town. Things don't appear as if they will get any easier for opposition teams in 2025.
Who needs Nostradamus then? You must be rapt with yourself.I predicted Rochy's Trewhella was a big chance to win the Morrison on here many weeks back. He lost by a vote. I don't see any conspiracy in that.
Who needs Nostradamus then? You must be rapt with yourself.
The Thermos seriously makes me laugh!! Keep being you!Shut up yepyep. Leave the tongue alone. He is clearly the king of the forum and you’re acting out of spite.
1. tongue
2. Thermos
3. Ringo
Daylight…..
767. Fatcat37
My top 3The Thermos seriously makes me laugh!! Keep being you!
I'm not even king of my own house.
1. The cat - Bricktop
2. Wife
3. Silver
Potentially why I have always had an affinity for your meeowies.
Have another red Thermos. Jog on.Shut up yepyep. Leave the tongue alone. He is clearly the king of the forum and you’re acting out of spite.
1. tongue
2. Thermos
3. Ringo
Daylight…..
767. Fatcat37
Ease up YepyepHave another red Thermos. Jog on.
Have an other red Thermos. Jog on
Old Yepyep will be intolerable Sunday night should Echuca win.Ease up Yepyep
Hope so.Old Yepyep will be intolerable Sunday night should Echuca win.
Does anyone know if Morris got weeks for punching Cricelli in the head inthe Semi final?Hope so.