Werewolf Gralin's Something before Christmas WW - Night Four - Deadline 9:30m AEDT Thursday

Help me out with which part isn't believable and I'll walk you through it.

Accepting the part where you get an independent PM and extra actions is where it falls short. To me it screams of arsonist night immune trying to defend why they didn’t die.

But I guess at worst it buys you a day because evil can always pop you off tonight. Your kill would go through but then there’s no risk to the village because you’re powerless after.

So you get a one off seer, protect and kill completely independent of the Flogs and used two actions last night.

Did you want to reveal the seer now that you're firmly in the scope?

Kicking this Nothing reveal down the road a little, do we have any other direction?

Id like to send the amulet to the JOAT, more than a flog. Maj, did you happen to turn anything up?

Accepting the part where you get an independent PM and extra actions is where it falls short. To me it screams of arsonist night immune trying to defend why they didn’t die.

But I guess at worst it buys you a day because evil can always pop you off tonight. Your kill would go through but then there’s no risk to the village because you’re powerless after.
Accepting or Excepting?

It states in the roles I don't get added to faction PMs. I wasn't expecting to get all actions but I did.

Accepting or Excepting?

It states in the roles I don't get added to faction PMs. I wasn't expecting to get all actions but I did.

Mate, is the word use that important? But yes, I am having trouble accepting that you get 3 extra actions halfway through the game.

It does say you don’t join PM’s. So I’ll believe you, for now.

You’re also meant to put every chess world champion in each post 😎
Understand Captain America GIF

Anyway, I don't want you dead, yet. And you shouldn't want me gone.
Holy shit. Nothing dopped Raz and he thinks I'm the first vampire. He's panicking over the missed kill. MC would have totally used that seer last night.

I owe everyone I called an idiot yesterday an apology (except Wick).

He was sooking about dying early so it’s time now

Ah yes Johnny Jones is my favourite

Look, it’s confession time. I don’t have the amulet. I gave it away last night to someone I’m fairly confident isn’t evil, and if they aren’t it will come back to me tonight. If it doesn’t, I will announce where it went before deadline tomorrow morning so the village can track its whereabouts.

The Majestic you almost ruined my bluff my dude, there was no need to share where it came from unless you thought I was evil. But we made it out alive, for now.

Holy shit. Nothing dopped Raz and he thinks I'm the first vampire. He's panicking over the missed kill. MC would have totally used that seer last night.

I owe everyone I called an idiot yesterday an apology (except Wick).

Angry Gordon Ramsay GIF by The Late Late Show with James Corden

Exactly how you made me feel :(

What are you on about?
He’s saying you’re the new head vampire and think Zerg is a recruited vampire, and therefore suspect he is an ally, but can’t be sure because you don’t get to join the vampire PM.

Zerg isn't a vamp. I'm not a Dopp of Raz/Head Vamp. I'm certain that Zerg is no ally of village.

So more like Zerominion.

Werewolf Gralin's Something before Christmas WW - Night Four - Deadline 9:30m AEDT Thursday