- Aug 11, 2006
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
I’d like Brisbane to experience back-to-back grand final losses, especially this time against an AFL-assisted team. Give them a taste of their own medicine.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Either Sydney lose 4 in 10 years or Brisbane lose 2 in a row. Meanwhile we won our last GF.I’d like Brisbane to experience back-to-back grand final losses, especially this time against an AFL-assisted team. Give them a taste of their own medicine.
Stop with the poetry.Either Sydney lose 4 in 10 years or Brisbane lose 2 in a row. Meanwhile we won our last GF.
Horse already has a flag and Fages hasnt got many years left maybeNo love for Longmire’s Swans
Reckon the Lions deserve to win one
Exactly. Hopefully the loss sets them back 20 yearsI’d like Brisbane to experience back-to-back grand final losses, especially this time against an AFL-assisted team. Give them a taste of their own medicine.
Seriously can't bring myself to blame Brisvegas for the umpiring.Pros for swans:
Grundy (might be negative for some)
Negatives for swans:
They're douchebags
Their coach
Their president
Papley
Umpire cheats in 2022 prelim
Pros for Lions:
Their coach was humble last year in defeat
Negatives fo lions:
They're douchebags
Rayner
Daniher
Umpire cheats in 2002 GF
Neale stole Daicos brownlow
Roses are redStop with the poetry.
You're killing the poor bloke before his time. I think he's younger than me. I'm ****edHorse already has a flag and Fages hasnt got many years left maybe
Least he still gets around. I take 4 steps to be upright after exiting the couch nowYou're killing the poor bloke before his time. I think he's younger than me. I'm ****ed
And win the flag in JuneRoses are red
Violets are blue
Carlton are flogs
Toaster
Fages looks/sounds like an old Kent. Only 63 though. Hasn't aged well. I do like him very much though.Horse already has a flag and Fages hasnt got many years left maybe
Heeney is a genuine champion but Papley far outways an love for Heeney.Grundy looks like he's not too fussed about winning or losing. He's a strange cat. My dislike of Sydney and a number of their players makes supporting them a bridge too far. Longmire is a tosser too- forever swearing and muttering like a crazy man while holding his hand over his mouth. His BS comments about Fly and Collingwood's apparently huge homegrown advantage just adds another reason for backing the Lions.
A Hai CooontRoses are red
Violets are blue
Carlton are flogs
Toaster
Horse really does look like death warmed upFages looks/sounds like an old Kent. Only 63 though. Hasn't aged well. I do like him very much though.
Horse looks like death warmed up.
My least favourite coach. Worse than "the joker" Voss.
Im predicting ill be slightly less drunk this year and will be allowed to sleep in our bed that night this time. Well hopefullyThis Saturday we are having a Barbie,
Will be watching the GF out on the deck.
The 2023 GF.
This barbie you talk about, is she like the doll?This Saturday we are having a Barbie,
Will be watching the GF out on the deck.
The 2023 GF.
I dont reckon he'd tell everyone on Bigfooty if it was thatThis barbie you talk about, is she like the doll?
Definitely not making any such predictions.Im predicting ill be slightly less drunk this year and will be allowed to sleep in our bed that night this time. Well hopefully