Grand Final on Kayo?

I'm not sure why anyone still gets caught out by this as it's the same every year. There was just one year I had to make a trip down to bunnings for an antenna cable lmao.

True... every year I think to myself "Surely they can't be incompetent hacks again?"

And every year they show that.... yep, they definitely can.

At what point am I the idiot for expecting anything else?

It's like the AFL website... just when you think it can't get any worse, they go and make it worse.

I'm not sure why anyone still gets caught out by this as it's the same every year. There was just one year I had to make a trip down to bunnings for an antenna cable lmao.

Because Channel 7 literally advertised in advance that they would stream the AFL GF on AndroidTV/GoogleTV/etc, and then it didn't work.

That's worth complaining about.

Because Channel 7 literally advertised in advance that they would stream the AFL GF on AndroidTV/GoogleTV/etc, and then it didn't work.

That's worth complaining about.
Wouldn’t worry about it mate Channel 7 doesn’t give a F:ck about you or anyone else.
Just look at it this way Channel 7 has football for another 8 years so either they will get better or worse as long as the AFL get there $$$$$.

True... every year I think to myself "Surely they can't be incompetent hacks again?"

And every year they show that.... yep, they definitely can.

At what point am I the idiot for expecting anything else?

It's like the AFL website... just when you think it can't get any worse, they go and make it worse.

Oh yeah after the game they didn't even have the final score on the front page of the website. Like that would seem an obvious thing to show after a grand final. Also the Premiership Ladder was nowhere to be found and I looked for it lmao. 30 news articles about womens football are easily found at least.

At the very least it should be on the 7plus app

It was meant to be. It just didn't work.

Clicking the 'AFL Grand Final' option on 7Plus just played a Border Force marathon for the majority of users.

It was only available to select devices like Samsung, Ps5 and Apple TV.

Yeah, and I have one of those 'select devices'. And it didn't work.

It was only available to select devices like Samsung, Ps5 and Apple TV.
Yeah Nah it was hit and miss with streaming the game on my Samsung TV......and when it did work on 7Plus they chose not to show the pregame entertainment and you had to tune into the aerial connection for some unknown reason. The coverage is a total cluster f@#k by the AFL and Ch7!!

Grand Final on Kayo?