HAHAHAHAH Suck Shit FAILMANTLE

Responding to thread, not a sore loser???? I've mentioned many times the Eagles great victory. Never made one excuse for us losing.

Again. It's a Derby not a Grand Final win. Lighten up. Notwithstanding the fact it's a Sunday evening. You dill.

Not to worry, Centrelink payment is not too far away Bender!

Nah was just this Thursday, spent it all on 2 minute noodles and cartons of Winnie Blues.

Relax mate, sometimes you lose one, really not worth getting all worked up about.

You're the one stuck on the computer, and not out celebrating the win Mate. You're giving me visions of Bad Boy Bubby here. So how is your Mother?

Been out, Finished celebrating as I need to got to work in the morning to pay my mortgage. Living in your sisters basement you probably wouldn't know much about that since the only thing you have to do tomorrow is choose which one of your favourite socks you'll use to whack off in.

Hahaha pathetic, and you beat us by one point. Imagine if we'd been just bad. Would've flogged you flogs. Seriously, you've just won a derby and you're sitting at home being an upset little keyboard warrior. What a life you must have! Way to celebrate! Wanna friend?
sore loser much...??

Bye all. Off to talk some footy now on the serious boards. Interesting visit to Bay 13. Forgotten just how little football is talked about in here. Congrats again to the Eagles on a well-deserved win. I hope some you take the time to savour the victory. :) And I know you're not a bludger Bender!

Been out, Finished celebrating as I need to got to work in the morning to pay my mortgage. Living in your sisters basement you probably wouldn't know much about that since the only thing you have to do tomorrow is choose which one of your favourite socks you'll use to whack off in.

Yeah, but only if we'd won Mate! :)

I think that was Richmond! :)

Connolly denies spitting incident
foxsports.com.au
April 23, 2006

A FRUSTRATED Fremantle fan allegedly spat at Dockers coach Chris Connolly during their 11-point loss to Adelaide at Subiaco Oval last night.

Although Connolly denied the incident occurred, touchline witnesses said a supporter spat towards him, and his security escort, as he returned to the coaches box after half-time.

The Fremantle fans were venting their spleen after a woeful first two quarters saw them trail by 28 points at the main break, eventually going down 9.16 (70) to 9.5 (59).

And although he swiftly denied the incident, Connolly did acknowledge the exasperation of the Freo faithful, saying he felt it himself.

"We were all frustrated, I was frustrated, the players were frustrated, but that is how Adelaide set it up. Adelaide create that playing environment that is really tough to score if you are not using the ball well," Connolly said.

The alleged spitting echoes another incident two years ago, when an irate Richmond fan spat at then-coach Danny Frawley at half-time during a big loss to the Crows.

Actually, if you really want to you can examine my posting history and find out I joined earlier this month.

But then again, trust a Freo fan to go spouting anti-Eagles rhetoric without any substance or credibility. :)

I went to the game today with an eagle supporter, and we ventured down into the eagles team store. They are actually selling t-shirts with a faded logo on them, so all the recent bandwagoners can look as though they have been supporters for years. True story.

I bet you've got one of those, haven't you.

Wow this thread is full of utter shit. I'm still in highschool, and you guys act like the new kids on the block who think they are top shit and throw shitty insults at eachother.

Yes its the bay, but don't need 5 pages of a weak schoolboy argument :thumbsu:

Wow this thread is full of utter shit. I'm still in highschool, and you guys act like the new kids on the block who think they are top shit and throw shitty insults at eachother.

He started it!

:eek:

paul paul paul paul paul. go f*** urself:thumbsu:

Whiney little bitch.

Go support GWS next year turncoat.

Wow somehow you missed my entire point, you guys are the whiney little bitches.. 5 pages of a fail schoolboy argument.

oh wow paul ur cutting edge comments really cut deep mate. now go and c if mummy and daddy will let u sleep in their bed with them tonight. nite nite little boy:eek:

HAHAHAHAH Suck Shit FAILMANTLE