- Dec 24, 2022
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Cavaliers
Gonzo?
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Gonzo?
This one hurt
Sorry for ruining your shit thread for making people care about it.JoseMourinho
King Huskii
Madas
Geoff
Freomaniac
Electronic_Renaissance
MadMundy
Get in here and apologize to everyone
Only positive tonight was I won money. $30 on west coast at $6
Ole Jose!Sorry for ruining your s**t thread for making people care about it.
So many quotes and you say I'm the one melting WTF?Triggered Tugger approaching Chernobyl levels
CheersOnly positive tonight was I won money. $30 on west coast at $6
Congrats SmegAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Tough break losing Amiss so early, looks like it ****ed your forward structure when you had more of the ball early.Congrats Smeg
You guys played out of your skins tonight
My phone hasn’t stopped pinging all night
I need new mates
What forward structure ?Tough break losing Amiss so early, looks like it ****ed your forward structure when you had more of the ball early.
No Switta, Backflip and Amiss didn’t help.Tough break losing Amiss so early, looks like it ****ed your forward structure when you had more of the ball early.
So many quotes and you say I'm the one melting
So you highlighted the 4 posts that made you cry the most did you? that was so brave of you to let us all know that sook, just wait here a minute while i go find a tissue for you.Yes flog, that is exactly the point... 4 seperate times this week you've posted wishing and hoping that I would just go away and stop making you cry
To be fair thats some effort from Spreaders to cut such a big list down to just 4.So you highlighted the 4 posts that made you cry the most did you?
This one hurt
Mentally weak footy club
Only positive tonight was I won money. $30 on west coast at $6
So you highlighted the 4 posts that made you cry the most did you? that was so brave of you to let us all know that sook, just wait here a minute while i go find a tissue for you.
Your new nickname is going to be "Spin Doctor" from now on because you never stop spinning your bullshit.Triggered Tugger playbook:
Step 1: Post
Step 2: Melt
Step 3: Deflect
Step 4: I know you are but what am I? <---- YOU ARE HERE
Step 5: Deny
Step 6: Spam GIFs
Never change, flog
If that's all you put on it OUCHCheers
I’ll sleep much better tonight