Hansen

have you seen the hair cut? On Ch10 it was the only thing they could talk about! Fricking Idiot.

Yeah. It's a shocker.

Far more impressive than your post, however.

Atm Hansen's haircut is a valuable marketing machine! keep it and grow it, will become a cult following in the AFL community!

I am shiitfaced tonighht.

I like mav - surely he is joking??

I really hope CHF.

What do you reckon Crazy???

I hope so too.

If not, e are going to have some CrazyQ mother ********er defence!!

Has to be played there, or else I'll be as pissed as you ;)

Thompson to play til 40 otherwise.

Not getting Gumbleton has put us back a couple of years I reckon, he was a must.

I dont know.

Thommo has got 4 left in him I reck0n.

Hansen may play forward, may play back. Whatever. I don't reckon we can lose on a gun like this.

Defence is the key to winning anything , in any type of sport around the world . I am over the moon we got him over Gumby, Hansen will be a superstar, future captain of the club mark my words.

have you seen the hair cut? On Ch10 it was the only thing they could talk about! Fricking Idiot.

307719ad.jpg

Seen worse. Far worse.

Danny Southern, Doc Weildon, Bruce Doull, Kevin Bartlett & Steve Kernahan immediately spring to mind.

Hmmm, that's much tidy :thumbsu: than the fair dinkum mop he had 6 weeks ago on Morrish Medal night. :eek: Was ultra thin also... :thumbsdown: Twiggy Hansen. Can't see him breaking into the seniors until he stacks (a credible)15kg at least.
What's his weight anyway?

What about Petrie?
He has played his best footy for the club at CHB and we now have 2 very good CHb's.I guess Hansen will take 2-3 years to get ready for AFL tempo and then will take the 2nd or 3rd tall while Petrie tears it up.Could we make Hansen into our FB?

Height 196.7cm

Weight: 90.1kg

So he weighs aorund 85 without the hair?

And those saying we are stuffed with Petrie at CHB, Hansen will play only a handful of games next year. He needs to pack on the muscle before he gets a regular gig. A lot will happen within the next year. Hell. He won't be taking the CHB position for probably 2 years!

He lives in Pakenham, which is on the other side of the city from Ballarat.

Id prefer our no 3 pick to be training on the other side of the city than the other side of bass straight.

I reckon the Nth Ballarat will get Hansen, with Tassie getting Edwards, and the other 3 split between the two.

Hansen