Live Event Happy Good Friday Football shitfest day

Prediction:

The Umpires to get crucified after fans finally have enough of their s***!
I was expecting the melts to start when the football did, but I’ll allow it.

Lets face it there is no way we can sustain 2 game threads with the steaming pile of turd the AFL have served up for us today so shitpost your thoughts and melts here flogs.
Dogs by 68 points, Gold Coast by 26 points.
Jesus to lose badly before making a comeback on Sunday, although it will be more difficult to mark the ball with holes in your hands.

Dogs by 68 points, Gold Coast by 26 points.
Jesus to lose badly before making a comeback on Sunday, although it will be more difficult to mark the ball with holes in your hands.
A bit of magic spray will fix it

My prediction, Jebus beats the Romans in extra time.

Can't be too shit of a day.

Essendon aren't playing.

Bring on Anzac Day....

Maybe Gillion Pilate should put teams on other than these shittrucks?

North (as far back as the early 80s) were the only club to push for good Friday footy.

They deserve to keep this game, despite how poorly they fare on field.

Least you got your Easter Monday Grand Final against Tassie, that should enough of an annual marquee fixture for a club of Geelong's stature and reputation. 👜👜👜

North (as far back as the early 80s) were the only club to push for good Friday footy.

They deserve to keep this game, despite how poorly they fare on field.
Do you even bay?

Live Event Happy Good Friday Football shitfest day