Who wins

keep sooking

zackah I reckon that's attempted pepsi gif, thoughts
Public mashing on Superman?

Trigger Reaction GIF by MOODMAN

lol sure. Search function n00b

Anyway the topic is some flog who averages 50 posts a day complaining about people posting in his game day Fred.

I must admit he’s improved somewhat, before he got perma’d it was 100 a day :$
Frggr is going at about 3000 posts per year…. You’re going at about 4000

Make it make sense Spreaders

Imagine posting in a gameday thread about your own team

Imagine complaining about people posting in the game day Fred you made 🤷‍♂️

Frggr is going at about 3000 posts per year…. You’re going at about 4000 Make it make sense Spreaders

Uh… did you forgot he was permabanned for 3 years? :$ Or was that during one of your own “extended vacations”?

Anyhoo… what I said was 50 a day since he returned

Uh… did you forgot he was permabanned for 3 years? :$

Or was that during one of your own “extended vacations”?

So what you’re saying is youve been here more often than Frggr while pointing out the amount of time he spends here

Kinda ironic don’t ya think

I understand you struggle with subtext, but I was sarcastically complaining about it as a way to point out how pathetic bottom-10 supporters were keeping gameday threads going for days after they'd finished.

Game Day Harley Reid's Geelong Audition - Round 24 GMHBA Stadium