Has SaintSational been hacked????

Re: Has SaintSational be hacked????

yeah
you dont post your opinions enough maxy
shame we couldnt get over this year but next year i have a feeling it will be diff :D
cant wait
few schlooks b4 the games :cool:

No I don't post on SS anymore. Couldn't be bothered with all the shizen that went on there. I'm more a TS kinda girl now :p Oh and seems I'm here as well.

Totally missed you this year. Just wasn't the same without you here.

And a few schlooks??? Knock Knock :p:cool:

PS - Love to you both xx

(on ss) if it was all the same mono drone type of peeps it would be rather boring would it not??

pluggsy and the like are alright
we all have a go at them and they do the same right back at us
its the way it is.
you either ignore it or get in on the debate, errr argument

:D

Yep it would be boring, and P66 is ok - it's only a handful or so I reckon, the bullies, attention seekers and those who abuse players...:eek:
Site still down by the way.

Yeah but see Joff, the point of the Bay is trolling, to get people mad, if you take the shit on there seriously you'll go insane :D

Dont sell me short mate, I understand the "original" reason for Bay13 which was to get the halfwits off the main footy forum, which, in most cases is serious discussion.

However I dont find anything witty or clever about calling footballers rapists (regardless of their club) or posting naked shots of footballers or rejoicing when a player gets injured.

It shows the interwebs at it worst. Gutless anonomous, mainly wannabe's and losers who think they have no consequence to their abuse and insults.

Most there seem to be about 14 y.o. whose next will be their first and toggle between bigfooty and their favourite pr0n sites where they live their other never to be realised fantasy of getting laid. Must be hard for most of them to type one handed.

Absolute lowlife bogan cowards forum, with no soul, inhabited by children.

Dont sell me short mate, I understand the "original" reason for Bay13 which was to get the halfwits off the main footy forum, which, in most cases is serious discussion.

However I dont find anything witty or clever about calling footballers rapists (regardless of their club) or posting naked shots of footballers or rejoicing when a player gets injured.

It shows the interwebs at it worst. Gutless anonomous, mainly wannabe's and losers who think they have no consequence to their abuse and insults.

Most there seem to be about 14 y.o. whose next will be their first and toggle between bigfooty and their favourite pr0n sites where they live their other never to be realised fantasy of getting laid. Must be hard for most of them to type one handed.

Absolute lowlife bogan cowards forum, with no soul, inhabited by children.
so your not getting intoo the 18 pages of " STK Flogs Chapman was right" thread :p

The journos run to SS because their BS creates stories.

FFS even RL told me that if you want to know tomorrows headlines, just go to SS.

If tabloids only print gossip and crap, where do you think they get it from? The same moronic supporters on SS... that's who.

There's one poster who is a total disgrace, and seeing he's on there 24/7 then he obviously has issues and trouble making real friends.

And if you're watching Sting, I am still waiting for your call.

As for P66, he's a good bloke with an awesome sense of irony and humour. What p1sses most simpletons off is that his barbs show them how silly they really are.

One of the main reason I have almost stopped posting at BF was because of infantile idiotic forums like Bay 13. Congrats to L2M4G, but why would he even bother, the place disgusts me, with appalling vitriolic abuse, calling players rapists (not just Saints players), posting photo's of that Kim Duthie thing, and generally total lack of any deceny.

That place is full of gutless little internet warriors who would melt if confronted by any of the player they abuse.

The whole site would be better of without the stench of that garbage dump and the children who post there.
Why would you let that stop you going to BigFooty. I never read Bay13 and certainly don't post there.

One of the main reason I have almost stopped posting at BF was because of infantile idiotic forums like Bay 13. Congrats to L2M4G, but why would he even bother, the place disgusts me, with appalling vitriolic abuse, calling players rapists (not just Saints players), posting photo's of that Kim Duthie thing, and generally total lack of any deceny.

That place is full of gutless little internet warriors who would melt if confronted by any of the player they abuse.

The whole site would be better of without the stench of that garbage dump and the children who post there.

Joff, you're right. There are posts on there that are disgusting. First day on the job yesterday and saw some really poor attempts at humour. There are a few regulars on there who provide some really good discussion, you just need to know where to look.

To be honest I quite like the crew on the ecolspill forum but I did miss my saintsational viewing.

The search function at BF isn't working for me... can someone post the link to the "Sack Watters" thread here?

To be honest I quite like the crew on the ecolspill forum but I did miss my saintsational viewing.

Some geezer named sharks4eva just posted calling for the Board of Ecospill to be SACKED ;)

Apparently, Rix Rox a new budget range of Spill Kits that is more affordable to companies, without compromising on the compliance qualities of our standard Spill Kits range.

Farting at thunder...I think not...

How ironic i have some of the best performing, thats 99.9% uptime servers going about and value for money behond reproach. Currently hosting some huge forums with a 1mil + hits per month rate.

SS's continual strive for Mediocrity will always Breed Complacency.

How ironic i have some of the best performing, thats 99.9% uptime servers going about and value for money behond reproach. Currently hosting some huge forums with a 1mil + hits per month rate.

SS's continual strive for Mediocrity will always Breed Complacency.

well speak to batteye via twitter

I see 'Damo, ax(cellance), and Thomo" did ok in the eco tipping comp[=:) and Roodles and GT Magpies were hopeless.

I wonder what ecospill are making of the sudden rise in website traffic.

Has SaintSational been hacked????