Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Hawks will kick their ass

Votes: 1 20.0%

and that little thing about being a 3 peat, triple premiership Captain.;)
Ppfftt, Freo, Sydney & West Coast.
Yeah you really rewrote the record books there. :$

What a shame Lethality cant celebrate this win because he is too busy celebrating Jack Riewoldt beating the Suns for his beloved Tigers :(

I'm still waiting for us to get credit for an interstate win.

poor ol charfmaster. Will be crying himself asleep again tonight. 2008 all over again :) :)

True mate.....Never heard so much sooking since Tom Hawkins burnt his doll house down!
lol, two maybloom flogs both with an extra ‘L’ in their usernames.

You cant make this shit up. :tearsofjoy:

Key takeaways ....

Hawks won.
Garry is a diver.
Joel squibbed.
Worpel is a gun.
Sold the farm O’Meara seals it.
Scott in denial.
Supreme Melts.
and Geelong is shit.

"Key takeaways"
You silly little boy
Yes
No. Learn the rules
No, he could have kicked in danger, but he's better than that
Reasonably good game, nothing special
4th Q gimme, is that what you pay him the big bucks for?
Monday morning coaches will be talking about Geelong's rucks on Monday morning
1 melt, by Tyler, the magnificent old bastard. If you'd been on here a bit more, you'd know what a melt is
And Geelong never will be shit
At worst, ok
At best, sublime :blueheart: