Heathcote District FL

benny is ok he hit his head on the ground when slung in a tackle. was out for a while didnt look good, went to hospital in ambulance. will miss this week but will be right after that.
d i c khead marcus mckern was calling him weak while he was knocked out and ran over to grab him and pick him up, timmy hill stood in his way and copped 2 punches in the back of the head and hit the deck. how dumb could a bloke be the umpire was standing right there so he got booked and will now be a chance of missing finals with his record.

Geez mate think you could embellish your story in further? How about this...."McKern assailed him with a baseball bat whilst he was lying asleep in bed on his way to knife Ben Johnson" As Santoz said Mckern told the Johnson to get up as he had the free kick at no stage was he going over to pick him up. Hill came over and bumped Macca to the fly the flag for his teammate which is fair enough but instead of bumping him back marcus retaliated with his knuckles. If you are going to tell a story stringy why dont you just tell it the way it happened otherwise you too come across as being a d i c k head.

Hope Ben Johnson is ok. No one likes to see a player go off on a stretcher. From what i saw there was nothing untowards in the tackle unfortunately he hit his head and that was that. From what ive heard Ben is a good bloke and he is definitely a good player so hope he is ok and back playing sooner rather than later.

Was a great game to watch on Saturday both sides going in very hard at the ball and the man and the crowd where loving it. Especially everyone in the sponsors tent which was in full voice. Justin Schubert was sensational on ex teamate Sammy Hill, Cam Cail did not stop getting the footy and everyones favourite Bill Longford is playing some very good footy at the moment and hasnt given away a fifty in a long time!! Best for Colbo would have been Locky and Jeremy Brown who played well on Ryan Hayes who wasnt kicking very straight for a change!! If thats a preview to what I believe will be the grand final then we are in for one hell of a grand final.

Just an interested on looker on the weekend boys but if marcus mckern had a ticker he would put his head over the ball! tim hill is a tought hard footballer which i think a bloke like mckern should take a leaf out of his book instaed of running around throwing cheap shots. elmore were brilliant on the wknd and colbo had no answers for there rotations or the loose man! i think elmore have played there best footy though and i think colbo probbally played there werst for the year! makes for a good finals series!

Blood hound you sick fien you must be from elmore! are you demented or just fully blown? your chase or charda? sre you the game player? or are you the player who plas games within the game players game? shut up blood hound you elmore rat bad things will come to you! like lock holding up the cup in 5 weeks goose!

Just an interested on looker on the weekend boys but if marcus mckern had a ticker he would put his head over the ball! tim hill is a tought hard footballer which i think a bloke like mckern should take a leaf out of his book instaed of running around throwing cheap shots. elmore were brilliant on the wknd and colbo had no answers for there rotations or the loose man! i think elmore have played there best footy though and i think colbo probbally played there werst for the year! makes for a good finals series!

Blood hound you sick fien you must be from elmore! are you demented or just fully blown? your chase or charda? sre you the game player? or are you the player who plas games within the game players game? shut up blood hound you elmore rat bad things will come to you! like lock holding up the cup in 5 weeks goose!

You are the goose Jet. By the looks of it you forgot to switch personalities. Oh dear :eek:

Geez mate think you could embellish your story in further? How about this...."McKern assailed him with a baseball bat whilst he was lying asleep in bed on his way to knife Ben Johnson" As Santoz said Mckern told the Johnson to get up as he had the free kick at no stage was he going over to pick him up. Hill came over and bumped Macca to the fly the flag for his teammate which is fair enough but instead of bumping him back marcus retaliated with his knuckles. If you are going to tell a story stringy why dont you just tell it the way it happened otherwise you too come across as being a d i c k head.

Hope Ben Johnson is ok. No one likes to see a player go off on a stretcher. From what i saw there was nothing untowards in the tackle unfortunately he hit his head and that was that. From what ive heard Ben is a good bloke and he is definitely a good player so hope he is ok and back playing sooner rather than later.

Was a great game to watch on Saturday both sides going in very hard at the ball and the man and the crowd where loving it. Especially everyone in the sponsors tent which was in full voice. Justin Schubert was sensational on ex teamate Sammy Hill, Cam Cail did not stop getting the footy and everyones favourite Bill Longford is playing some very good footy at the moment and hasnt given away a fifty in a long time!! Best for Colbo would have been Locky and Jeremy Brown who played well on Ryan Hayes who wasnt kicking very straight for a change!! If thats a preview to what I believe will be the grand final then we are in for one hell of a grand final.

Well done to Elmore! Good game on the weekend, however the incident mentioned where Benny Johnstone was out cold occured on the boundary near the scoreboard. McKern Hit timmy Hill 50m away from that incident at Centre half Forward. The reporting umpire was in the middle of the ground and had an excellent view. It was a cheap shot. Macca's a good bloke off the field but what he did was a dirty act.

Come on you blokes lets move on,Lets get some comments from the H/Cote, B/FORD and W/Hills clubs, how they are going to stay alive to play in this years finals:thumbsu:

Well Teddy from a Heathcote point of view, i guess we just need to play like we have the last fortnight and treat Huntly as another final. It will be very interesting to see what happens in the massive Broadford/White Hills game. It will be a ripping contest and i know Doona and Bart will have been plotting the demise of each other since Saturday night. Bart will play and i assume Dippa will be back for the roos-these two are the most important players for each teams' structure-makes for a cracking August final!!!!!

Well said Teddy Wabbits,Anyone would think they were playing netball as Teddy said lets hear from the clubs still in the race for the Finals.

Well Teddy from a Heathcote point of view, i guess we just need to play like we have the last fortnight and treat Huntly as another final. It will be very interesting to see what happens in the massive Broadford/White Hills game. It will be a ripping contest and i know Doona and Bart will have been plotting the demise of each other since Saturday night. Bart will play and i assume Dippa will be back for the roos-these two are the most important players for each teams' structure-makes for a cracking August final!!!!!

We had a bucks doo Saturday night which included i think about 12-13 of the senior boys, Sunday i was crook so become a nothing day which meant I didn't begin my planning until Monday but my offsider trottyboya has been flicking thru me notes since Satdy night. ;)

Just back to Satdy night howd the powerforward, bigdog08 and blackbeard all end up?

Actually Santoz, the hound is elmpore twos player Sam Hargraves, one of the biggest punces running around. He does his best bit for footy on bigfooty.

Hey Bloodhound................ SHUT UP

And thats not the first time heard of Mckern either pickin on someone smaller than him or king hitting someone. Tough as they come!:thumbsdown:
I remember when he shit himself last year when Dalton chased him (as you would)

We had a bucks doo Saturday night which included i think about 12-13 of the senior boys, Sunday i was crook so become a nothing day which meant I didn't begin my planning until Monday but my offsider trottyboya has been flicking thru me notes since Satdy night. ;)

Just back to Satdy night howd the powerforward, bigdog08 and blackbeard all end up?

Come on Doona what's going on inside your head at the moment, Give us some clue's how B/Ford are going to beat W/Hills by 8 goals, nothing leaves BigFooty.:D

Actually Santoz, the hound is elmpore twos player Sam Hargraves, one of the biggest punces running around. He does his best bit for footy on bigfooty.

Its actually spelt elmore dead sh it and if you think you know me and im such a punce then anytime you want to come and actually make me shut up then you are more than welcome. Otherwise just like last time when you threatened to "put my nose through the back of my head" in a private post im going to assume you are a pathetic peice of wank stain that was a load that should really not have been given the chance to swim, who can only manage enough courage to mouth of at people over the internet and really should top themselves. Grow a set you lippy little cretin.

I think all colbo blokes know i wasnt condoning anything that happened and i wasnt mouthing off at any of their players. Ive got alot of respect for the majority of the colbo blokes and the club.

And thats not the first time heard of Mckern either pickin on someone smaller than him or king hitting someone. Tough as they come!:thumbsdown:
I remember when he shit himself last year when Dalton chased him (as you would)

I also remember Trevor Douglas needing to change his strides in Level 2 when Marcus had a go at him and Webby about their phone calling habits Mylo and from where i could see Douglas is quite a bit taller than Macca. And again if you are as tough as you like to make out you are on here then take it up with him in person.

I know who Bloodhound is. He's a top bloke who's company I enjoy whenever I bump into him. By the looks of it he doesn't spend his time on the internet potting blokes that he has a grudge with behind a shield of anonymity :thumbsdown:

Think Bombers have 2 weeks left (I know pio's boys Salad and Lech will be right for Heathcote if they make it past first week of finals). I'm of the understanding that he will be right to play for Colbo as the Bombers games count as your own club's senior games, just like pio's.

Seen Colbo play twice this year and they look very very good and Weeka might just be that player to top them off but I have only seen the bloods once (as we play them this week) and they wernt playing their best footy then but I look forward to see Hayesy play. Hound, who do you think Schuebert will goto Axe, Suffolk or Smit?

I also remember Trevor Douglas needing to change his strides in Level 2 when Marcus had a go at him and Webby about their phone calling habits Mylo and from where i could see Douglas is quite a bit taller than Macca. And again if you are as tough as you like to make out you are on here then take it up with him in person.

You really are pathetic now sammy arent you! Anyone who knows trev would know that he wouldnt hurt a fly, what is macca tough cause he has goes at people in nightclubs? Were you there that night? I was and your version of events is crap m(At least your constently talking crap, well done!) You loser! I just stated some facts about him, dont try and make things personal between us you little pipsqueak!

Oh and while i dont think you should be spruiking about off field incidents on this forum you have given me no choice, incidently i know of a time when somehting similar happened in a nightclub between macca and a current mounts twos player who is a lot smaller than him, and from what ive heard macca came off second best by a fair distance!!

Maybe someone you should have a go at your motormouth in a pub, it might get you to shut your big trap for once and all!!

As i said, Sam..........

SHUT UP!!!!

I know who Bloodhound is. He's a top bloke who's company I enjoy whenever I bump into him. By the looks of it he doesn't spend his time on the internet potting blokes that he has a grudge with behind a shield of anonymity :thumbsdown:

Geez if i hold a grudge against a balding dwarf who spends all day blowing his load on his keyboard about all the crap he makes up every day then yes i am guilty.

I never pot anyone, just state the facts thank you very much.

I thought a fellow elmore person would agree that he does no pr favours for his club with his shit dribble!

Sam......... SHUT UP!!!

Think Bombers have 2 weeks left (I know pio's boys Salad and Lech will be right for Heathcote if they make it past first week of finals). I'm of the understanding that he will be right to play for Colbo as the Bombers games count as your own club's senior games, just like pio's.

Seen Colbo play twice this year and they look very very good and Weeka might just be that player to top them off but I have only seen the bloods once (as we play them this week) and they wernt playing their best footy then but I look forward to see Hayesy play. Hound, who do you think Schuebert will goto Axe, Suffolk or Smit?

G Weeks will not be playing for Colbo in the finals as the new rule states that Bombers games do not count as club games as they did last year. He would be a great asset to there chance though!

Geez if i hold a grudge against a balding dwarf who spends all day blowing his load on his keyboard about all the crap he makes up every day then yes i am guilty.

I never pot anyone, just state the facts thank you very much.

I thought a fellow elmore person would agree that he does no pr favours for his club with his shit dribble!

Sam......... SHUT UP!!!

Mylo all you do is take shots at people you have not written one actual football comment of any note that I can recall. Actually you dont ever seem to have the stones to mouth of at anyone but me.

And dont make me laugh you would not know what a fact was so dont make out like your Craig Hutchison on here cracking the big stories.

As I said if you would like to shut me up then come and see me anytime. Im sure the people at mounts would be wrapped with your poignant insights into HDFL football you gutless maggot.

The adults were on here talking about an incident that happened between Elmore and Colbo in what everyone agrees was a great game between hopefully this years grand finalist and you had to start a fight for no reason just to make yourself feel important. Thats called little man syndrome. Now run along little fella

Mylo all you do is take shots at people you have not written one actual football comment of any note that I can recall. Actually you dont ever seem to have the stones to mouth of at anyone but me.

And dont make me laugh you would not know what a fact was so dont make out like your Craig Hutchison on here cracking the big stories.

As I said if you would like to shut me up then come and see me anytime. Im sure the people at mounts would be wrapped with your poignant insights into HDFL football you gutless maggot.

The adults were on here talking about an incident that happened between Elmore and Colbo in what everyone agrees was a great game between hopefully this years grand finalist and you had to start a fight for no reason just to make yourself feel important. Thats called little man syndrome. Now run along little fella

Booooooooooo

Sam....................... SHUT UP!!!!!