Heathcote District FL

It's gotta be Rik Pumpa, he jagged 5 on me to half time at Mounts one day. I'll take a backward step on BF Rik as you have been an absolute gun so you have every right to say whateve you feel :thumbsu:
Only 5, in our last year in the HDFL, he put something like 8-9 on me in a half, hasnt my best day, but i had the joy of getting onto a couple drop kicks when kicking out, i think it was our last game of the year, in a year we didnt win a game.

It's gotta be Rik Pumpa, he jagged 5 on me to half time at Mounts one day. I'll take a backward step on BF Rik as you have been an absolute gun so you have every right to say whateve you feel :thumbsu:

no doubt about it, he is a complete champion:thumbsu:

Gday mate,
I played for Huntly about 13 years ago in the juniors. How are they shaping up this year mate.

Is Ross Daley still around out there.

huntly - looks to be another long year i think. Lost a few of our better senior players and everyone else looks to have picked up more than we have... But we are training hard (as always.)

Ross is around th eclub in an unofficial capacity, he comes to training and games still. Loves a drink and loves the club.

hey guys, just wondering what your thoughts are of one roderick doak? forward or back? or off?

Spoke to him last week stringy and as far as i understood he was hanging them up, body falling to pieces and work commitments, played some good footy in his day, the colbo boys will miss his delivery into the forward line especially if irwin and stringy hill are up forward.

so many things wrong in your post Tilt.

A/ He is still playing footy

B/ Doesnt have much work on, that's why he's off to Huntly, for good coin

C/ Irwin is aparently a done deal with a KDFL Club

oh and

D/ good delivery my 'kyber pass'. He just ignores forwards and has a shot himself.....

I do apologise then hj32 i have never had the pleasure to run around with the man, only going on what i thought was right.
Would be good to see a few of the old players return and help out his old club provincial.

I do apologise then hj32 i have never had the pleasure to run around with the man, only going on what i thought was right.
Would be good to see a few of the old players return and help out his old club provincial.

You seem to share your opinions of all clubs on here quite well Tilt. Are you just an avid HDFL Fan, or do you have a club alligance?

and dont ever use that P word on here again, the Huntly District Football league will be onto you ;)

You seem to share your opinions of all clubs on here quite well Tilt. Are you just an avid HDFL Fan, or do you have a club alligance?

and dont ever use that P word on here again, the Huntly District Football league will be onto you ;)

Just LOVE the great game HJ.:thumbsu:

HJ as you are a colbo man yourself can you tell me is your profile photo actually a picture of ever reliable grasshopper defender Travis Kelly:confused:

thanks for your feedback guys, im pretty sure he'll go round another year, only because he's still on a high from his winning goal heroics against heathcote in the final. what a legend

Have you had the pleasure of playing with him stringy?

you must have a very unreliable source to pull stringy hill out of the bag mate. no i havent had the pleasure of playing with snoop doaky doak but i do venture down to watch him most weekends. pretty handy backman

Big Footy groovers should make their way this weekend to Colbo to pay their respects to Colbo veteran Darren Kirkpatrick. No he's not dead, but he's doing the next best thing and getting married!
The great Dusty der will tie the knot on the MJ Morgan oval....

Anyone who's ever eaten Corn Beef strings, or been shot by the Tibbinator with a .22 should get there!!!!

seriously Der, all the best this weekend

Big Footy groovers should make their way this weekend to Colbo to pay their respects to Colbo veteran Darren Kirkpatrick. No he's not dead, but he's doing the next best thing and getting married!
The great Dusty der will tie the knot on the MJ Morgan oval....

Anyone who's ever eaten Corn Beef strings, or been shot by the Tibbinator with a .22 should get there!!!!

seriously Der, all the best this weekend

Havn't been invited yet HJ

so many things wrong in your post Tilt.

A/ He is still playing footy

B/ Doesnt have much work on, that's why he's off to Huntly, for good coin

C/ Irwin is aparently a done deal with a KDFL Club

Not sure if your B/ answer is correct!! I've been in contact with a few of the Huntly Hawk boys and their has been no sign of Mrs Doak yet and she didn't train tonight.:thumbsu: