Heathcote District FL

Heard a rumour elmore are close to signing brenton hall, bendigo boy and pioneers player last year. pretty sure he featured in the bfl towards the end of the season and possibly finals. brother of star cameron. any of the elmore boys confirm this?

Mr Lanky Midget,

you are stealing The Tibbinators thunder!

The Tibbinator hears rumors.....

Mr Lanky Midget,

you are stealing The Tibbinators thunder!

The Tibbinator hears rumors.....

i also heard the same rumour, but also heard that mr hall is close to playing for heathcote as well. furthermore, he also has close associations with a few colbo boys and would probably prefer to play there but knows he wont get the right money.

Pretty sure his mates are Smythe and Cavallaro from his Mildura background that trained with Heathcote before settling with Elmore.
I heard he is likely to strip with Elmore and would be another handy addition up forward.

Heard a rumour elmore are close to signing brenton hall, bendigo boy and pioneers player last year. pretty sure he featured in the bfl towards the end of the season and possibly finals. brother of star cameron. any of the elmore boys confirm this?

Is that you Cam? :D

Tibbinator would have undoubtedly heard this one already but I heard a Mounts player got touched up last week over an incident which stemmed from all the way back to mad Monday last year. Tibb or anyone else care to elaborate?

Il be interested to see what the tibbanator comes back with here! Care to elaborate Santoz? I think i may know what you are referring to....

brenton hall or should i say the "gastros" biggest set of calves on mankind, howd he go with footy last yr, i played in a premiership with him at ACK in 2005. Will be a good get for elmore, loves a drink.

Does brenton live on camerons name a little bit from all accounts he is no were near as good as cam?

he is a shadow of the player cameron is, although brenton is still a handy player can only play foward, looks very awkward yet has an uncanny ability to take contested marks. also awkward kicking style but usually goes through the two big ones, good character

Disappointing news for all Mounts people with YCW pulling the pin on this weekends Praccy match. YCW ground not fit to play on and they are not prepared to come to play at Toolleen. Disappointing. We will now play an intra club game on Saturday

Match-ups will be interesting ;) who's guna play on Carter or Dalton you a chance mate?

I heard a pretty good one last night but I'll give the Tibbinator til this arvo to post it as rumours are his specialty and I dont wanna steal his thunder :thumbsu:

Let us have it Doon pretty sure the Tibbinator has pot and parm day at the windy Fridays so he doesn't report!!

Hey roota

Word is that mounts rang YCW at 8.00 last night telling them that they were not going to play them unless they played at tooleen. Wouldn't you say that Mounts were the ones who pulled the pin, not YCW

Hey roota

Word is that mounts rang YCW at 8.00 last night telling them that they were not going to play them unless they played at tooleen. Wouldn't you say that Mounts were the ones who pulled the pin, not YCW

So there's a twist :confused:

Hey roota

I would suggest to you that the fact that YCW's ground is no good, yet Mounts offered to still play at Tooleen, and then YCW didn't want to, would say that YCW have pulled the pin.

Intra-club games are dodgy affairs too. Expect a few injuries.

Keep dancin' lionel.

Mr Doona

The Tibbinator covers a far and wide area in the land of footy, however sometimes rumors can slip through the Tibbinator's net!
Should it be controversial, scandal, or just plain innuendo and you're a little afraid to post it, Please PM the Tibbinator and he'll gladly break the rumor for you - it's his speciality.

The Tibbinator will keep on rocking, if you're gonna keep on rocking too.

the Tibbinator hears rumors.....

Roota get your facts right ycw trained last night, after training sides were read out with everybody expecting a game but mounts inspected ycw ground sometime on Thursday and said they didn't want to play there and that they wanted to play at tooleen. Pretty hard to change everything when everything organised. Also we didn't finish training until 8.15 p.m.
First ycw players knew of it was at 8.45 a.m. this morning when we had to get ready for a intra-club.
I think they will incounter whose grounds then ycw's during the year. Wandella didn't mine playing on it two weeks ago and hasn't got any worse since then.

Roota get your facts right ycw trained last night, after training sides were read out with everybody expecting a game but mounts inspected ycw ground sometime on Thursday and said they didn't want to play there and that they wanted to play at tooleen. Pretty hard to change everything when everything organised. Also we didn't finish training until 8.15 p.m.
First ycw players knew of it was at 8.45 a.m. this morning when we had to get ready for a intra-club.
I think they will incounter whose grounds then ycw's during the year. Wandella didn't mine playing on it two weeks ago and hasn't got any worse since then.

I heard today that the mounts brains trust decided after their loss of five handy players (ferrier, shannon, webb, grinton and the uncertain return of dalts), that they didn't want to be beaten by a side from a lesser league as this would not be good for the confidence of their remaining squad just two weeks out from the start of their season. Thus opting for an intra club as this way the result does not matter.

i heard today that Assistant Coach Waymien of YC didnt want to drive to Tooleen

You are a funny man Tilt!!!

Wouldn't say Dalton's return is uncertain. Have been informed that the big lad, who is currently training for his boxing debut is an almost certain starter for us. Apparently is looking a picture of fitness. Glad i am not the man jumping in the ring with him