• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Heathcote District FL

Haha jealousy is not a good virtue my friend. Sounds like you is a bit of a sore loser. Get over it, mounts are just a well run club and a good bunch of blokes.

Nothing against colbo, but have mounts ever had a home grand final? I think that is more favoritism thab mounts have ever had!

You say you and your mates got hurt on the mounts ground, well let me tell you that after we played at broadford i had rashes all over my legs from the rock hard carpet like ground and i was quite concerned i might catch a disease. Never had that problem at Toolleen all year.

Why would a league want to revolve around one club? Have you any evidence of any real favoritism towards mounts?

:thumbsu:Eat a dik!:p
HEY OLD MATE IM TIPPING THOSE RASHES YOU GOT HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE BROADFORD GROUND:D:D:D

i think that a players safety should probably come first. dont think that huntly have had the rough end of the stick, maybe the water needed to be applied a bit earlier on than the start of this week. anyway im sure the league will re-imburse huntly another final, much like north bendigo are set to receive. personally i couldnt care less whether there is ample parking or not, whether i have to travel 10 or 100 minutes, im just hoping on the day of the granny, we get one of those days where the sun is shining the same as it has of late, the beers are cold and we have a ball tearer of a football match, in all grades.

Didn't the league offer North Bendigo the option of having a final next week (or if the ground not being up to scratch) running the food van at the Elmore ground and they refused?

What about the old Tooboorac ground it looks a treat. Get some changerooms etc built (plenty of parking/already netball courts) and there's ya neutral HDFL venue should a last minute change ever be needed in the future :thumbsu:
I think you will find that I mentioned that same thing four or five pages ago. The Ump has apologised for a non appearance yesterday, apparently finishing off the wooden spoons he has to deliver!!!!!

You say you and your mates got hurt on the mounts ground, well let me tell you that after we played at broadford i had rashes all over my legs from the rock hard carpet like ground and i was quite concerned i might catch a disease. Never had that problem at Toolleen all year.

Why would a league want to revolve around one club? Have you any evidence of any real favoritism towards mounts?

:thumbsu:Eat a dik!:p

yer i think u have sum feral disease from ur feral fuking u do with ur feral sheila or bloke!!!

so keep ur grotty crap away from everyone else!!

and yeah im so jelous i havnt one a premiership with blokes i dont even know........

i bet in 2 years time there would be no more than 2 or 3 players that played this year, that will be playing then!!!

they all cum for the money, nuthing else wanka!!!!!

I think you will find that I mentioned that same thing four or five pages ago. The Ump has apologised for a non appearance yesterday, apparently finishing off the wooden spoons he has to deliver!!!!!

Sorry old mate couldnt be fagged scrolling back. Also to young King Carey, good on ya for coming up and saying g'day, pity I couldn't drag a few of our crowd in!!!

I must add though a big sorry to the Saints identity who hung him last week, and asked me to come in a gee him up for a crank. I did come into your rooms true to my word and have a beer with Al but after the pizzling Id just received the last thing on my mind was playing pranks . . . . .maybe next time :thumbsu:

Whilst the Horn looks gone, here's hoping Al and Jon Jess get up for this week - this time of year you wanna see the best on offer.

I thought bigger crowds would be beneficial to every club in the league due to bigger returns to the clubs at the end of the year from the league?
If a grounds not up to standard, it should not be used to showcase a final, couldn't care whos ground it is. Both grounds on the weekend were still hard. Elmore looked good but was like concrete underneath. Tooleen seemed to be a bit softer which was surprising. I'm sure Elmore & Mounts are happy getting another final, but good luck finding the workers two weeks in a row as they both have teams playing on the day.
Hope Elmore didn't hold the water of the ground knowing they would be playing the winner!

yer i think u have sum feral disease from ur feral fuking u do with ur feral sheila or bloke!!!

and yeah im so jelous i havnt one a premiership with blokes i dont even know........

i bet in 2 years time there would be no more than 2 or 3 players that played this year, that will be playing then!!!

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha thats pretty cheap coming from what i presume is a broady tiprat! So if you think that all the mounts players are paid, why dont you quote thier names and match paymnts know all!

I would rather eat human faeces than play football for your team, wow yous have behaved for 2 years and you have the nerve to start bagging other teams.

Scum of the earth, it used to be funny playing against the roos, only to hear grown men yelling out "HIT HIM HIT HIM HIT HIM!!!" Pathetic

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha thats pretty cheap coming from what i presume is a broady tiprat! So if you think that all the mounts players are paid, why dont you quote thier names and match paymnts know all!

I would rather eat human faeces than play football for your team, wow yous have behaved for 2 years and you have the nerve to start bagging other teams.

Scum of the earth, it used to be funny playing against the roos, only to hear grown men yelling out "HIT HIM HIT HIM HIT HIM!!!" Pathetic

Ease up Mylo, I dont take too kindly to the term tiprat :mad: Have ya differences lads, but when this $hit comes into play it just aint on. Grow up the both of yas :thumbsdown:

Maybe Mounts do pay a tad more who really cares but whilst they're season is still alive its money well spent IMO.

I look forward to catching up over the finals Mylo - come say g'day :thumbsu:

Ease up Mylo, I dont take too kindly to the term tiprat :mad: Have ya differences lads, but when this $hit comes into play it just aint on. Grow up the both of yas :thumbsdown:

Maybe Mounts do pay a tad more who really cares but whilst they're season is still alive its money well spent IMO.

I look forward to catching up over the finals Mylo - come say g'day :thumbsu:

Sorry Doona, it was aimed at Leon, and anyway if you scroll back you will find that he started it. :mad:

Let it go mate, I will have a word to young Leon (when i confirm who he is), at the moment you have the bragging rights as your mob r still alive ok.

Im not bragging about anything, yeah i did say i got a filthy rash from that ground and i did, i only bagged out Davis because he made derogatory sexual comments about me personally.

So he can eat a dik as far as im concerned.

Doona, was that Adam Dalton's old man there on Sunday following Broady? From the whispers I here it would be hard to fit Dalton and A.James at CHF.

Oh and by the way tosser, from saturdays team i counted 15 who were their 2 years ago and 10 who have been their for 5 so get your facts straight. If you want to start a slanging match bagging other clubs, you do not have a leg to stand on. So pipe up.

i think that a players safety should probably come first. dont think that huntly have had the rough end of the stick, maybe the water needed to be applied a bit earlier on than the start of this week. anyway im sure the league will re-imburse huntly another final, much like north bendigo are set to receive. personally i couldnt care less whether there is ample parking or not, whether i have to travel 10 or 100 minutes, im just hoping on the day of the granny, we get one of those days where the sun is shining the same as it has of late, the beers are cold and we have a ball tearer of a football match, in all grades.

Fair enough, if a ground is deemed not up to scratch thats ok but to have some goose from elmore come down on a tuesday and check the ground, have a sook to the league about it, then the following saturday league afficials wait for the president of huntly to go up there to watch some finals action tell him "sorry but you now don't have a final next week your ground is no good " by then they know he hasn't got a hope in hell of doing anything about it is pretty p.ss poor. Well done elmore well done Hdfl. Huntly were led to believe there ground was ok right till the end, they had water and trucks organised that they could have brought forward to help soften things up.

Back on track now, down and out for 3 days.If you get time go past Red Man's place and have a look up the flag pole Yellow and Black spoon under the Aust flag:D

Back on track now, down and out for 3 days.If you get time go past Red Man's place and have a look up the flag pole Yellow and Black spoon under the Aust flag:D Sorry pressed the key twice i might go lay back down

Oh and by the way tosser, from saturdays team i counted 15 who were their 2 years ago and 10 who have been their for 5 so get your facts straight. If you want to start a slanging match bagging other clubs, you do not have a leg to stand on. So pipe up.

your just a *** wit mate. and tell your mother next time she wants me to pump her i want $500 not $50. maybe tell her to get some money off mounts from this weekends profit from the finals match to pay me. mounts seem to have no problem throwing money around.

i actually dont even come from broadford u dirty fuking rat!!!

im saying it for everyone in the leagues sake!!

so u take that feral rash and keep it betwen u and ur partner, and dont spread it to anyone else in the league!!!!

heathote will thump u wankas next week, so u better plan your mad monday!!!!!!!

and im sure no other clubs would take cokwanks like urself so u can stay at mounts all u like buddy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WELL NESKO25 I PLAYED ON TOOLEEN YESTERDAY AND BELIEVE ME MATE THAT GROUND WAS PRETTY HARD. I WOULD SAY OUT OF THE EIGHT INJURIES BETWEEN BOTH SIDES FIVE WOULD HAVE BEEN CAUSED BY GROUND IMPACT. SO WHAT MAKES TOOLEEN ANY BETTER THAN HUNTLY.. OH AND THIS THING ABOUT NOT BEING ABLE TO GET ENOUGH CARS INTO GROUNDS LIKE HEATHCOTE AND BROADFORD. WHAT DOES CAR PARKING MATTER IN REGARDS TO REVENUE SO LONG AS PEOPLE PAY TO COME THROUGH THE GATE THATS ALL THAT MATTERS SURELY:confused:

Powerforward being a Mounts man i cannot take any critisism of that ground yesterday. You blokes got an absolute dream surface compared to the one we played on Satdy. I think we all have accept that grounds are going to be firmish due to weather conditions but there is no point saying they are all hard so stuff you blokes play where it is drawn.

If Toolleen is in better nick than Huntly move it or if Heathcote is in better nick than Toolleen move it there. We have to do what we can to make sure that each side can have their best players available playing at this time of year. If it means moving games then move the bloody things

Powerforward being a Mounts man i cannot take any critisism of that ground yesterday. You blokes got an absolute dream surface compared to the one we played on Satdy. I think we all have accept that grounds are going to be firmish due to weather conditions but there is no point saying they are all hard so stuff you blokes play where it is drawn.

If Toolleen is in better nick than Huntly move it or if Heathcote is in better nick than Toolleen move it there. We have to do what we can to make sure that each side can have their best players available playing at this time of year. If it means moving games then move the bloody things
that was my point all grounds will be firm this time of year. so honestly whats wrong with heathcote or broady their grounds are of a decent standard it just doesnt look to good in the fair stakes

Im tired of all this grounds talk lads, it's been a unique kinda season re: the drought and the fact no rain for a month. There's every chance we go down similar paths next year so as a collective we need to get our heads together and have contingency plans for this time next year.

As long as senior sides don't get a home ground advantage then who really cares - I wont use the left nut line but Id travel any distance to compete in a game of footy this weekend.

Either way back to the footy - some ripper games ahead, who's guna win them?