Hey AFL $wans...

Pardon, was meant to say the MCG is like our SCG and Tassie is like our ANZ

Either way you will have played just as many games at the ANZ as the MCG. Your familiarity with either ground should be exactly the same. Just be glad you get to play on the hallowed turf instead of that cow paddock at ANZ.

You get an asterix for winning a GF at the MCG?? Are you new from rugby?
It is unfair that the side that finishes 1st plays a Grand Final interstate. Home ground advantages occur in the other finals, why should the big dance be any different? 2012 was fine, although the Swans were already at a disadvantage in terms of the venue, Hawthorn had the right to play a home ground final for finishing higher on the ladder.

Are you suggesting the GF be Played@ANZ Stadium?

Why not? You Hawthorn flogs need to let go of your precious tradition and embrace a new era of footy.

Also think Hodgepodge's sig is hilarious. Why was 2012 an asterisk mate? Cos we cheated when we recruited the marquee player Mitch Morton? Aw haw haw we beat you fair n square and you know it and we'll do it again tomorrow.

Then I'm on the first plane out cos Melbourne ****ing sux

"MALCESKI!!! IS THAT THE GRAND FINAL.. ..AGAIN!!??"

malceski-kick-420x0.jpg

Hey AFL $wans...