Hird, Charter and the Feds. Why have the media not touched this?

Lol, and that was from 2011 in October.

Fast forward 5 months and what happened?

I would say the weapon was on the outer.

On March 9, Hird and Dank had the following exchange:

Hird: "Good work today mate, the boys were up and about, we have a lot to work with.

Dank: "IVs start next week and Thymosin with Uniquinon. We will start to see some real effects.

Then between March 27-28:

Dank: "That is the IV list that will be completed by Wednesday night.

Hird: "Good work mate, (name deleted) rang me tonight and said how good he felt after he saw you."
On April 3, Dank detailed more substances:

"We have cerebrolysin, we will re-oxygenate and re-circulate the brain. We will also be getting Solcoseryl."

Also in April:

Dank: "All IV and injections completed.

Hird: "Great work mate, it would be a great effort to have them feeling fresh for Anzac Day."

On May 11, Dank talks about an unspecified project.

"financials ready for you and David for AOD project. These financials cover all possible revenue streams, where the project applies."

Hird knew what was going on, and is a lying scumbag.

He was quite happy for players to be injected with illegal drugs, why didn't he stop it?

Thankfully, all the texts will be in the report, and the truth will come out.

I see Essendon supporters popping up (mostly the same ones) refuting as many posts as they possibly can. But interestingly I've never seen one do the same with the above text message summary? I'd be really interested in what Lance uppercut and Mexette and co think of it. Damaging in any way for James? Or do you just play the card that its inadmissable, or something along those lines?

This could all be explained by James Hird being an under cover agent for the AFP or ACC.

kramer-reaction-seinfield.gif

Am loling at the idea of James Hird taking anyone to court for slander or defamation, just for the fact he'd have to tell the whole story between him and Charter.

It all started back when I was playing and had a career threatening foot injury. Then I met Shane Charters and all of a sudden I could play again. It was almost as it if was magic!

What's your source for this?

It was reported early on. I should throw a few "allegedly"s in there.

http://www.news.com.au/sport/afl/es...er-shane-charter/story-fnelctok-1226572461168
SHANE Charter - the convicted drug trafficker who may have supplied former Essendon sports scientist Steve Dank with supplements at the centre of footy's doping probe - has links to Bombers coach James Hird.

http://www.foxsports.com.au/afl/afl...obe/story-e6frf3e3-1226633770701#.UfoIiWT8928
Charter - who says he sourced an array of materials on request for Dank - is already co-operating with the joint AFL and ASADA probe into the crisis, and spoke with ASADA in recent weeks.

Charter told the Herald Sun last night he expected to supply detailed information to investigators about exactly which peptides had been supplied to Essendon

Who knows?

Begs the question as to why Essendon would employ such a shifty character as Dean Robinson then. And Stephen Dank.

Why Hird employed Dan Corcorocoroocoron who was involved in cheating at Essendon before (salary cap etc).?

Wonder when will Bomber fans wake up and smell some coffee

I am shocked to be sitting here having hired all the dodgey characters in Dank, Robinson & Dan. I do take full responsibility for hiring shady characters but take no responsibility in whatever they were doing. I am supposed to coach and can't wait to beat filthy pies this weekend.

Why Hird employed Dan Corcorocoroocoron who was involved in cheating at Essendon before (salary cap etc).?

Wonder when will Bomber fans wake up and smell some coffee
Glad you bring this up.

It was Corcoran who was the whistle blower to the AFL that Essendon were over the salary cap. It's why his relationship with Essendon went sour until invited back by Hird because he dobbed Essendon in.

Hope that clears things up for you and makes you a little less angry Mr Lion.

Glad you bring this up.

It was Corcoran who was the whistle blower to the AFL that Essendon were over the salary cap. It's why his relationship with Essendon went sour until invited back by Hird because he dobbed Essendon in.

Hope that clears things up for you and makes you a little less angry Mr Lion.

Gee is that so? That does make me less angry towards Corcoran (if true) :thumbsu:

Hird was investigated by police over his links with Charters as confirmed by the Five 0.

That in itself is not a good look. Carey copped heaps for giving Jase Moran a reference. Hird was questioned by the cops about regular dealings with a meth maker.

which....

lead

james

to get David Evans to give a Toorak gilded character reference for his sentencing...

The return of the 'ran into' line about Charter in Paul Little's statement.

Talk about half-truths and probably lies.

Robinson, Dank and Hird are all spinning bollocks at different points.

The return of the 'ran into' line about Charter in Paul Little's statement.

Talk about half-truths and probably lies.

Robinson, Dank and Hird are all spinning bollocks at different points.

It's pretty funny that as more and more pieces fall into place, the flogs in here continue to look for grey areas they can twist in a negative light.

After watching that interview last night, I am more confident than ever.

Robinson has destroyed all credibility with his lies last night.

Lol, and that was from 2011 in October.

Fast forward 5 months and what happened?

I would say the weapon was on the outer.

On March 9, Hird and Dank had the following exchange:

Hird: "Good work today mate, the boys were up and about, we have a lot to work with.

Dank: "IVs start next week and Thymosin with Uniquinon. We will start to see some real effects.

Then between March 27-28:

Dank: "That is the IV list that will be completed by Wednesday night.

Hird: "Good work mate, (name deleted) rang me tonight and said how good he felt after he saw you."
On April 3, Dank detailed more substances:

"We have cerebrolysin, we will re-oxygenate and re-circulate the brain. We will also be getting Solcoseryl."

Also in April:

Dank: "All IV and injections completed.

Hird: "Great work mate, it would be a great effort to have them feeling fresh for Anzac Day."

On May 11, Dank talks about an unspecified project.

"financials ready for you and David for AOD project. These financials cover all possible revenue streams, where the project applies."

Hird knew what was going on, and is a lying scumbag.

He was quite happy for players to be injected with illegal drugs, why didn't he stop it?

Thankfully, all the texts will be in the report, and the truth will come out.
Forgot about these texts, pretty damning. And I thought the Thymosin was for the staff. Oh oh!

It's pretty funny that as more and more pieces fall into place, the flogs in here continue to look for grey areas they can twist in a negative light.

You have no clue whether it's lies. It's what you WANT to believe. You only say it's lies simply because your barrack for Essendon, not from any actual thought put into what he said.

As for being more confident than ever you just talking bullsh1t and you know it.

Delusional!

You have no clue whether it's lies. It's what you WANT to believe. You only say it's lies simply because your barrack for Essendon, not from any actual thought put into what he said.

As for being more confident than ever you just talking bullsh1t and you know it.

Delusional!

No. I think I know if I'm bullshitting. When that interview was over I felt a lot better. The first thought that went through my head was, "Is that it?"

Feds raided James Hird's house - lie.
Hird was taking Hexarelin - lie. Hird said so in his sworn ASADA statement.

Yes...you are correct that it's what I WANT to believe. Wouldn't you WANT to believe that your club was doing the right thing?

I love how opposition supporters simply think there's this weird cult going on. Like we're not in control of our own actions. Actually, there is a cult going on, it's the 'Cult of the Masses'.

You're all feeding off each other, spreading the chinese whispers, whipping each other into a frenzy, crying with faux outrage and being led blindly by the purveyors of tabloid journalism, Caro, Barrett, et al, all in the name of selling papers and getting hits on websites! Just have a read of some of the stuff within this forum if you don't believe. The way little bits of info are left out, be it through deliberate omission or pure ignorance, is laughable when someone takes said piece of information, with the most important part left out, usually, "I believe..." or, "It's my opinion....", then runs with it, claiming it as gospel. It only takes one foamer to read that, repeat the cycle and all of a sudden we've got a shitload of people taking someone's opinion as 'this definitely happened'.

Guess what? What you believe is someone's misinformed, half truth with some bias and hatred thrown in, that someone has read and then repeated with their own slant on the issue.

And you call us delusional?

Hird was investigated by police over his links with Charters as confirmed by the Five 0.

That in itself is not a good look. Carey copped heaps for giving Jase Moran a reference. Hird was questioned by the cops about regular dealings with a meth maker.

He was questioned about the validity of Charters finances... not investigated. Nice spin though.

No pieces have fallen into place yet, unless you are talking about pieces of sh*t that continue to pile up.

Hird having two meetings over two days about peptides with someone who he knows is a convicted drug trafficker, who then supplies said peptides, is not 'running into' in the real world. It doesn't matter if he wasn't the one who invited him. It is a 'half-truth' in the world of spin, and frankly a lie to anyone who has any common sense. A lie by omission is still a lie.

Hird, Dank, Robinson and Charter have all taken turns selling pork pies during this saga. Nobody has their hands clean in my opinion.

And judging from your previous posts on this topic, your labelling of myself and others as 'flogs' is hilarious.

Hird, Charter and the Feds. Why have the media not touched this?