How was your weekend?

DK#8

Oct 4, 2006
South Pole
Hey guys just wondered if anyone got up to any mischief of the weekend?

Personally I planned a nice quiet evening with the missus but things changed in a blink of an eye. When I went to the servo to buy some dingers I saw the pingers i had left over from the previous weekend. As I was a wasted unit last week (LOL some funny stories from that night) I realised I didnt even know what I took. So I took them out to have a closer look only to accidently swallow one.

On the way home I drove past the station and seeing an old mate I pulled over, started to chat. About 10 mins later I started to feel the effects and seeing my mate was on his way for a big night in the city I decided to join him.

About 3 hours, 2 pingers and 15 drinks later I started talking to this blonde bird who happened to be from Sweden and also had a hearing impairment. Anyway I picked her up when back to her hotel room and ____ed the living daylights out of her lol. Half the time I was pissing myself just listening to her moan (she sounded ******ed lol, also slight turn-on). While I was doing her doggy her hearing aid fell out and started buzzing on the floor. This is when it really got fun cos I started yelling abuse at her and she had no idea. Lol all on video.

Needless to say the missus wasnt too happy. Haha

Anyway what did everyone else get up to?
xo

Haha great story.

Thursday - went out and got blind then got punched in the face and had to get stitches.
Friday - Watched the 2 games of footy on tv.
Saturday - Watched eagles game at mates while drinking then went to a 21st. Headed out after and got home around 5.30.
Sunday - Woke up late and recovered. Again, watched footy. Oh and Mr. Brooks.

How was your weekend?