How's Alan Richardson working out for you Aints

Speaking of embarrassing, a team missing the finals two years in a row after winning a premiership*

Also tom boyd lol
Tom boyd won us a flag mate, it's the best trade we have ever made.

Jack billings has won nothing and is likened to being the new richard tambling.

I know who i'd rather have playing in my side.

Speaking of embarrassing, a team missing the finals two years in a row after winning a premiership*

Also tom boyd lol
this should be easy.....AHEM *cracks knuckles*

speaking of embarassing, a team missing a premiership 50 years in a row after winning a premiership.

Also every current player on your list lol.

lol this is the weakest come back I've seen on here in ages.

Almost as weak as Freo supporters bagging us for extended Richardson's contract when they extended Ross Lyin's contract thinking he'd win them a flag.

Tom boyd won us a flag mate, it's the best trade we have ever made.

Jack billings has won nothing and is likened to being the new richard tambling.

I know who i'd rather have playing in my side.

Tom Boyd has played one good game, just lucky for him it was a GF, now he has reverted back into a pumpkin again.

this should be easy.....AHEM *cracks knuckles*

speaking of embarassing, a team missing a premiership 50 years in a row after winning a premiership.

Also every current player on your list lol.

Unfortunately we had much tougher opponents during our premiership windows while Richmond pinched a flag during a weak year like the Bulldogs did.

You also got the sort of armchair ride from the umpires in GFs that we never got, the AFL weren't scripting fairytale premierships back in those days.

Almost as weak as Freo supporters bagging us for extended Richardson's contract when they extended Ross Lyin's contract thinking he'd win them a flag.

Tom Boyd has played one good game, just lucky for him it was a GF, now he has reverted back into a pumpkin again.

Unfortunately we had much tougher opponents during our premiership windows while Richmond pinched a flag during a weak year like the Bulldogs did.

You also got the sort of armchair ride from the umpires in GFs that we never got, the AFL weren't scripting fairytale premierships back in those days.

Conspiracy theories, good luck, bad luck, pumpkins, pinched games, fotunes, armchair rides and scripted fairy tales.

sounds like you've been stuck on the teacup ride down at Luna Park for the last decade mate!

Id be melting too if I barracked for St Kilda...

Thankfully not the case.

Still loving Richo rating the Saints list as flag talented. While the Prez was more conservative with Top 4. Lol.

What a shit truck club

Id be melting too if I barracked for St Kilda...

Thankfully not the case.

Still loving Richo rating the Saints list as flag talented. While the Prez was more conservative with Top 4. Lol.

What a shit truck club

I'll still back us to beat the Bulldogs later in the season.

Plugger35 are you taking your lucky pillow to the footy again?

Not now I know there are stalkers taking sneaky photos of me.

Also tom boyd lol

Oh dear, is that really your best? Those Bulldogs supporters still enjoying having recently seen a flag, must be cut to ribbons...

On the plus side, seems you're a good fit with your club though.

Can the aints get any more embarassing and pathetic?

There at norf levels now

Merge norf, gws, gc and aints together and ship them off to tassie it's the logical thing to do

Also jack billings lol
North have players that at least try their guts out. Saints don't even do that.
lol this is the weakest come back I've seen on here in ages.
Its weaker than Tough Man tony Abbott and that says a lot.

In 2016 when Richmond missed the finals, Hardwick said it would be a quick bounce back and that he had the best list in his time at Richmond.
People laughed, but he was right.
Maybe Alan Richardson is right as well, and the Saints will bounce back next year and win the flag.

Yeah, nah.

In 2016 when Richmond missed the finals, Hardwick said it would be a quick bounce back and that he had the best list in his time at Richmond.
People laughed, but he was right.
Maybe Alan Richardson is right as well, and the Saints will bounce back next year and win the flag.

Yeah, nah.

Tiges had 4 champs to build on.

Saints have Jack....Bilings...???

Premiership/top 4 list.

:eek:
:D:D:D:D:D:D

What are Richardson's positives qualities as an AFL coach?? Someone tell me, I'd like to be reassured they exist

He is cheaper than RTB apparently, but they can't even afford to pay him out.

Richo will be devastated if the aints sack him, means he will also lose his primary paying job of appearing on AFL 360 each week

Screenshot_20180611-090739.jpg

Stkilda would have to be the true weakest melbourne club off and on the field.

As soon as their top 2 run was over the debt started to pile up and attendances started to drop off.

conversely fans of clubs like Essendon and Richmond stuck fat.

these days 11 million in debt (despite pokie revenue IIRC), bare stands with home crowds in the teens, no stars, no direction and little hope.

At least north and the bulldogs represent something. And arent run like a brothel.

youd think if they cant get it right theyd be in the barrel for a merger/relocation if thats what the afl wants to do.

How's Alan Richardson working out for you Aints