Think Tank I will follow Yarran

How did you guys go in the finals again?

Im assuming all the champs from Richmond managed to win, at least, 1 final.

Am i close? You guys did WIN a final didn't you?:$
Dunno, I am in such shock that this year's grand final was played out with only one team in attendance that it has rattled my memory a little.

I comfortable with that but you lost the cup mate that must be more disheartening......:$
Nah not really, we overtook a lot of teams this year compared to expectations, your mob included. And I got to enjoy a few finals wins. You guys should try it 1 time - its the bomb brah!!:D

nah mate I can admit it now, Grigg is hard at it and plays 100% unlike that soft as shit gibbs.

Grigg literally had a better season than Gibbs.

http://www.footywire.com/afl/footy/...d1=1737&tid2=4&pid2=1719&type=A&fid1=S&fid2=S

He also stacks up quite well against Carlton's B&F winner, Patrick Cripps, despite Grigg being very much a 2nd tier midfielder at Richmond, and Cripps being basically a front-liner for the Blues along with Gibbs and Murphy.

http://www.footywire.com/afl/footy/...d1=1737&tid2=4&pid2=3930&type=A&fid1=S&fid2=S

Conclusion:

Grigg would easily be in Carlton's starting midfield.

Easily.

**** Carlton. Losing Yarran was it for me!!!!

I used to follow the Tigers as a kid so when I figure out how to change my team u fools will have your best poster ever. :D :D :D

Also can one of u nerds tell me how to piss off Gibbs from the username

That should seal a premiership for you Tigers very soon shouldn't it.

How have things been going since 1982?

Was Jack Dyer playing then?

Grigg literally had a better season than Gibbs.

http://www.footywire.com/afl/footy/...d1=1737&tid2=4&pid2=1719&type=A&fid1=S&fid2=S

He also stacks up quite well against Carlton's B&F winner, Patrick Cripps, despite Grigg being very much a 2nd tier midfielder at Richmond, and Cripps being basically a front-liner for the Blues along with Gibbs and Murphy.

http://www.footywire.com/afl/footy/...d1=1737&tid2=4&pid2=3930&type=A&fid1=S&fid2=S

Conclusion:

Grigg would easily be in Carlton's starting midfield.

Easily.
Grigg at Carlton is an automatic Brownlow Medal win like Priddis 2014 because nobody else will take the votes.

P.S I'm Nexus, not against you.

seems he doesn't like bald people

h3YqeiH.gif

boydshow
a fellow turncoat for you

I switched when Footscray expanded not due to poor performance or management from North, but I can see where this guy is coming from. A club ought to be answerable to its supporters. I wouldn't have blamed people for changing clubs when North started playing home games in Tassie

Think Tank I will follow Yarran