If there was a kangaroo and a poort supporter on the highway, which one would you hit?

Does escobar remind anyone else of the little kid throwing a tantrum and repeatedly hitting his mothers legs with his fists raised over his head?

this coming from a muppet who's screen name is drunkasurasREX.....aww so bada**...

let me guess, let me guess.....thats what all the millions of ladies that want your body call you isnt it......?

The answer is obvious.

The kangaroo is a tough bundle of muscle, bone and sinew and would do serious damage to the car, whereas all port supporters are soft.

Just make sure to wind the windows up and put the AC on recycle when you hit them.

Luckily I don’t hang around highways.

But if I saw a recently made redundant Freo supporter walking away from his haul truck at the open-cut mine would I hit him? Probably not. I would wait for him to go back to his overpriced Perth home and as soon as the bank managers repossessed his house and put it on the market for a fraction of what it cost him I would buy it.

I’ve seen Freo at the trade table and I’m 100% sure that those bungling losers are gonna follow the price of Iron Ore and slide from Loserville to Destitution-town.

Poor old Freo, they are too sad to laugh at.

BTW Vortex, I’ve had a bit of a look at your previous postings. How come you have an obsession with Port but never seem to bag the Eagles? You seem like the sort of loser with all the personality traits of a Crows supporter.

BTW Vortex, I’ve had a bit of a look at your previous postings. How come you have an obsession with Port but never seem to bag the Eagles? You seem like the sort of loser with all the personality traits of a Crows supporter.[/quote
]

D -one and dusted throwing up more consiracy theories.

I think you have become a tad paranoid Dunny.:rolleyes:

D -one and dusted throwing up more consiracy theories.

I think you have become a tad paranoid Dunny.:rolleyes:

Vortex
Total Posts: 156

Over half his postings are about Port, not one about the West Coast

Thread’s started by the tosser: 6, all but one about Port

Code:
If there was a kangaroo and a poort supporter on the highway, which one would you hit?
How long until pooort are bludging of the other clubs?
Is Tredrea really playing another season? 
Will the Gold Coast start with more members than poort?
Will the global financial crisis see poort memberships fall?

Popular postings:

Code:
Postings	Thread
20	Is Tredrea really playing another season?
10	Ask a poster a question thread ...
6	Will the global financial crisis see poort memberships fall?
4	If there was a kangaroo and a poort supporter on the highway  which one would you hit?
4	Port put their average home attendance on jumper
3	How long until pooort are bludging of the other clubs?
3	Nominations are now open for the 2008 "Toots" Award.
2	Port's "Revolution" ends.....
1	Port Suck Big Time
1	The Tealtanic

The poor imbecile has the same obsessive vindictive loser attitude towards Port that can only otherwise be found in your average demented Crows supporter. You would have to use a fryingpan to knock sense into this dropkick.

[YOUTUBE]wEdvQ7LnPNQ[/YOUTUBE]

PS. It only takes a minute to extract all this info.

from a completely non selfish point of view you would do the community a service by running over the fat, ugly bogan. However you would be forever removing the bits of mullet from your axle the next day.

One less imbecile sitting behind you at the footy going *******, spitting all over you looking for a free kick when their forwards go near the ball...still trying to adjust to the fact it's not the SANFL anymore where they used to get spoon fed.

I cannot believe the mentality of some dopes who talk with pride of not being good enough to make a Grand Final.

Indicative of the clubs they support I suppose.

Judging by most of the responses it seems like the pooort supporter is the obvious target of most concientious drivers, leaving skippy to bound away happily.

Now we just have to hope that this hypothetical situation can come true some day!

pretty hard to hit a kangaroo supporter given The Chad classifies support as buying a membership and going to games, while kangaroos fans consider support to be logging on to bigfooty and trolling, not buying a membership, not going to games, and listening to the scores on radio or reading them on the internet before logging back onto bigfooty