I'm bored like Iggy Pop

Sep 8, 2008
4 minutes to a boring meeting starts at work...

It's Wed, nothing exciting in the footy world is happening...

I feel like a bit of sporting biffo to pass the time this arvo, between another boring meeting coming up...

LOL the lot of you. Come at me, etc.

This has high to extremely high Divvy written all over it.

I feel like a bit of sporting biffo to pass the time this arvo, between another boring meeting coming up...

You had 4 minutes up your sleeve, you're at work, you decided to post on bigfooty instead of rubbing one out:drunk::$

Skilled Bae flogs can do both at the same time.

...so I heard.

e82ad68c-78b9-4cd2-8c5d-7f89b35db571.png

I'm worse, I post on BF during meetings :p

Bullshit. Rohan Connolly, possibly Australia's greatest football mind, just posted his mid-point AA team and the Swans have four players in it. No other team has more than two. Obviously we have the best midfield in the comp and if you read between the lines, Swans are clear favourites for the premiership.

sounds familiar
Gunston was lucky to get a mention. Seems to have been included on the dubious basis that he's not really tall, not really small, but we all know he's just this year's token hawk

So you haven't heard Aaron Young signed a contract extension today:thumbsu:

Gunston was lucky to get a mention. Seems to have been included on the dubious basis that he's not really tall, not really small, but we all know he's just this year's token hawk
Havent seen the team, but I will assume he is in as the AA free kick milker up forward.

boredom.jpg

I'm bored like Iggy Pop