IMPOTENT FLOG Mock Draft NOMINATIONS here .........

choco123... for breaking the rules of the Q&A thread.

flog.
Ok, I've held off long enough.

I'm nominating this little quim stain for being an absolute nothing poster.

Adds nothing, is not funny, dumb as dog shit and about as entertaing as a bug hitting a windshield.

I think its entertaining...:cool:

I'm sure you've already nominated me. I won't win anyway. Why waste your time.

I'm sure he has been nominated before. Not sure if I got around to it, but others generally notice the obvious flogs posting around these parts, and nominate them. In case I havent nominated him, I'll second your nomination of him. Him and the Kipster form an extremely incompetent duo, have the potency of a flat coke, and contribute nothing but laughs at their expense. Hmmmm gives me an idea that perhaps there should be some sort of impotent flog awards for a duo of sh*t dribblers. What is the plural of flog? Flogii's. Seems like a feasible idea?! There should really be multiple winners of this award and it should have subsidiary sections. Not sure what St Kildonan has in mind for this award, but hopefully there is more than one winner, as there are many posters around like ie. hawkafan, kipster etc. that are vying for the impotent flog award.

No boy, I haven't nominated you.

BTW shouldn't you be out attempting to loose your virginity?

Stronzo you're gumping your grammar,same word twice in 3 days.Guy at work does the same thing, drop an "o" out of it, otherwise you'll never be able to lose at anything, and come on you do barrack for Freo;)

yep, as loose as loose as loose

do we really need this poll, we all know there's a lot of bridesmaids but we know who the bride is, so lets shut this one down:thumbsu:

BR:thumbsu:

Stronzo you're gumping your grammar,same word twice in 3 days.Guy at work does the same thing, drop an "o" out of it, otherwise you'll never be able to lose at anything, and come on you do barrack for Freo;)

do we really need this poll, we all know there's a lot of bridesmaids but we know who the bride is, so lets shut this one down:thumbsu:

ohh little one
you may think you are so smart

it is obvious the hawks gang up on posters, and follow the h2f lead, and then he looks all the leader

there are way too many posers who supporter the tassie team who add nil to this bay, and should simply post on the tassie site

one example is the tea lady kimbopen, who is loose, and as soon as return fire is received she sooks off, by the way she is 40

then there is kipster, hawks07, hawks08, hawks09, b2f, bbf, ffb, hawkeye
etc, who all add the same material

so when looking for the posters who need viagra, the hawks have a high % of posers

I'm sure he has been nominated before. Not sure if I got around to it, but others generally notice the obvious flogs posting around these parts, and nominate them. In case I havent nominated him, I'll second your nomination of him. Him and the Kipster form an extremely incompetent duo, have the potency of a flat coke, and contribute nothing but laughs at their expense. Hmmmm gives me an idea that perhaps there should be some sort of impotent flog awards for a duo of sh*t dribblers. What is the plural of flog? Flogii's. Seems like a feasible idea?! There should really be multiple winners of this award and it should have subsidiary sections. Not sure what St Kildonan has in mind for this award, but hopefully there is more than one winner, as there are many posters around like ie. hawkafan, kipster etc. that are vying for the impotent flog award.

Too long and boring, typical of a dick flop such as yourself :thumbsdown:

one example is the tea lady kimbopen, who is xxxxx, and as soon as return fire is received she sooks off, by the way she is 40

You must know you are an IMPOTENT FLOG of the highest order when, having realised you are no match for the men, you have to belt around a woman at every possible opportunity.

Serious little man syndrome Gump.:thumbsdown:

And here I was thinking that this was a .......NOMINATION .....thread.:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

But carry on children.

As you were.

You must know you are an IMPOTENT FLOG of the highest order when, having realised you are no match for the men, you have to belt around a woman at every possible opportunity.

Serious little man syndrome Gump.:thumbsdown:

ooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
sook sook sook sook sook sook sook

this tea lady thinks she an throw it around, and we live in a world of equal opportunity, so if you dish it out don't sook when you receive return fire

so my poor stupid simple words are beating her around, make up your minds dawks i am either superior or inferior, and if i am inferior a hawk woman should be able to beat me up, not vice versa

so dawk off, losers, get out of the forrrest and back to the beat

Thanks for the spell check ron, sure glad you're here to stick up for the little virgin, he sure can't do it by himself.