I can only pass on what the CEO of the club is willing to openly say.Must’ve been early if he re signed in March? Maybe it was New Year’s Day and he was badly hungover
You can take that for what it is, or just assume it’s all bullshit.
I can only pass on what the CEO of the club is willing to openly say.Must’ve been early if he re signed in March? Maybe it was New Year’s Day and he was badly hungover
I can only pass on what the CEO of the club is willing to openly say.
You can take that for what it is, or just assume it’s all bullshit.
Been pushed to Wednesday, Mark has a personal issue tomorrow now, hopefully that’s sacking CameronIva Bigun. When is meeting? I have a question
Been pushed to Wednesday, Mark has a personal issue tomorrow now, hopefully that’s sacking Cameron
Can you ask about Jeremy and his future. Is there any open discussion about him remaining beyond 2023? Or do both parties expect to part ways next season?
Iva Bigun
2. Fix the long time public transport issues?
Those seem like semi achievable outcomes to me.
Only programme teams with large memberships - the only way we will get big crowd after so long without success.Make ticket prices cheaper, though is probably only in control of the state government
I’m going to have to prune the list a little. I will publish a list before Wednesday but the basis will beIva Bigun is going to need multiple notebooks of questions at this rate.
We clash a lot but you're a good man for taking everyone's questionsI’m going to have to prune the list a little. I will publish a list before Wednesday but the basis will be
WTF is going on with player management and how are you ensuring is doesn’t continue. Do you understand the impact it is having on the brand
Who are we likely to lose next year, Sharp, Fiorini etc
Rebranding
Dews standing, what is a pass mark in 2023. Why was he re-signed mid year when there was no need to
We are all passionate about the success and future of the club, just come at it differentlyWe clash a lot but you're a good man for taking everyone's questions
When I visit the GC to see family I swear every 2nd house has a “Trams Outta Palmy” sign on it so good luck getting the public to agree to any mass transport infrastructure. Busses won’t cut it either, not for a footy game. Has to be a train or tram line
A Tram spur from Broadbeach to Nerang would work wonders but not happening until at least the works down to the airport are done.
I reckon they need to run a spur to Robina.Train line down to coolangatta and connect the tram line to nerang station via metricon stadium would be the best you could hope for. You’ll never get the convenience of the MCG or Docklands with a stadium at carrara but that’s just the hand we were dealt
I think most of us in Melbourne would appreciate the club looking at it's Vic member options.
It just should not cost more to be a 3 game member than buying L2 tickets on the day.
$149 for 3 games is daylight robbery when GA is just $22.
Want more Vic members - don't fleece the few supporters here in Vic who cop mockery on a daily basis!
I'll still go to the games, but I'd rather help the club out with a membership.
But not at double general admission prices.
Only club in the AFL who's members in Vic pay more than on the day prices.
Thanks Iva (PM me again later buddy) to catch up next season
If you are still taking question submissions mate, can you ask when are we updating the jersey? And if we aren't, why?Been pushed to Wednesday, Mark has a personal issue tomorrow now, hopefully that’s sacking Cameron