Toast Jack Dyer Medal 2024 - Positive vibes only

Lets keep this thread positive vibes only, especially for the night please.

Its been a shit year, so lets have one good night. You have heaps of other threads to voice criticisms in.

Anyone being overly negative will be threadbanned.

Yze making the players stand up was about the most assertive he's been in the role... I didn't mind it even though it was awkward as **** "go on, on your feet".

**** the bar is low lol
get him on the angry hitler meds in the off season to give a bit of agro spark

IMG_5240.gif

get him on the angry hitler meds in the off season to give a bit of agro spark

View attachment 2128582

Yze needs to become a proper Albanian Eastern European campaigner dad, tell the players that if they’re not going to give 100% to the club then they’ll be disowned and sold off to the gypsies

Jack dyer not even there to present the medal?

Everyone really is jumping off the bandwagon
Jack would be turning in his grave at the thought of an award in his name going to a player leaving for another club.
He'd probably belt the campaigner if he was there!

Shai is just awkward in general and was expected but Baker’s “speech” was piss weak
And people wanted him captain.
Thank flack the club doesn't listen to big footy.
Yes Bakes is a great on field player that leads by example, but that's where it is and you could see he lost that as his heart wasn’t in it this year.
Thanks for your service Bakes, loved the way you went about bit time for the next player.

If your a Tigers fan you would be filthy at what Baker and Bolts said tonight. Both looked totally disinterested.............I reckon they should have gone down the Saints path and not invited them.

Hardly inspiring and left a little sour taste in the mouth given what Richmond have gave them in their careers.

Shai is just awkward in general and was expected but Baker’s “speech” was piss weak
Him hugging Bolts up on stage was cringey but it was the tone of speech speaking to the Richmond people which was disappointing.

Bakers speech: had 'umms', said 'its been a great year', "im looking to what the forward the club does in the future", "going to be great look from afar". 🤦‍♀️

The Lord Of The Rings Mueller Report GIF by reactionseditor

Toast Jack Dyer Medal 2024 - Positive vibes only