James Hird, what a guy.

YOu think about James constantly. You want to erase that piss yellow in your tuggers jumper and replace it with red. You wonder about james, what is he doing, what is he eating, has he cleaned his ears recently. You wonder why he has so much money and fame while you flip burgers at Red Rooter. You want to meet him but your virgin shy. HIs vices are more interesting x 100000000000000000000000 than your petty virtues. You want to marry James but that would mean cleaning out your sewage pipe with one of those jet guns. You are jealous of Tania. The envy does not stop.

He will be back. Back soon. Back soon before Richmond stop being another word for dog poo

YOu think about James constantly. You want to erase that piss yellow in your tuggers jumper and replace it with red. You wonder about james, what is he doing, what is he eating, has he cleaned his ears recently. You wonder why he has so much money and fame while you flip burgers at Red Rooter. You want to meet him but your virgin shy. HIs vices are more interesting x 100000000000000000000000 than your petty virtues. You want to marry James but that would mean cleaning out your sewage pipe with one of those jet guns. You are jealous of Tania. The envy does not stop.

He will be back. Back soon. Back soon before Richmond stop being another word for dog poo

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1452941003.093698.jpg

Which one are you?

Sent from my iPad using righteous man power.

Doing this flog, what he does best.

814694-james-hird.jpg

Can you ever imagine Cotchin doin this? even if he kicked with the wind this time, dumbo. Perhaps Cotchin should go to a Essendon family day and line up to hold one of our 16 cups, four of them since the dinosaur days of 1980, Geez it must sting but Cotchin is a brave warrior.

Last edited by a moderator:
Doing this mongo, what he does best.

814694-james-hird.jpg

Can you ever imagine Cotchin doin this? even if he kicked with the wind this time, dumbo. Perhaps Cotchin should go to a Essendon family day and line up to hold one of our 16 cups, four of them since the dinosaur days of 1980, Geez it must sting but Cotchin is a brave warrior.

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1452941291.306211.jpg

#thanksjames

were you there on the day Captain Blood or working the drive thru at Red Rooters? What a day you missed.

20863-tlsgallerylandscape.jpg
perhaps you can hit the photoshop and pretend it is Trent Cotchin or Junktime Jack WeeWilly doing this

hird_040900-5.jpg

Aaah yes, the infamous 2000 flag where you salary cap cheated. When you think about it, James never stood a chance growing up in that environment.

You seem upset. :)

Flogwagon2010 must be a benny surely. Actual Essendon fans just can't troll anyone about anything.

This is a thing of rare beauty.

Thanks for joining us Tania and why the long face?

What a great day. Captain Flog would of been listening to one of my great solo albums and wishing the great James Hird was at Richmond. Ooooooh yeah.

Shut up D/H.

Hird is famous. You guys are not. he is rich. You guys work at 7/11 so you are not. he has won Brownlows and Norm Smiths. You have won the meat tray at the local RSL is you are lucky. He has been to France while you clowns have been to Korio. he trusted a clown that was his only mistake - your mistake occured when you Old Man did not pull out in time from your old bag.

Hird is famous. You guys are not. he is rich. You guys work at 7/11 so you are not. he has won Brownlows* and Norm Smiths*. You have won the meat tray at the local RSL is you are lucky. He has been to France while you clowns have been to Korio. he trusted a clown that was his only mistake - your mistake occured when you Old Man did not pull out in time from your old bag.
efa

Hird is famous. You guys are not. he is rich. You guys work at 7/11 so you are not. he has won Brownlows and Norm Smiths. You have won the meat tray at the local RSL is you are lucky. He has been to France while you clowns have been to Korio. he trusted a clown that was his only mistake - your mistake occured when you Old Man did not pull out in time from your old bag.

You ever won a decent meat tray? It's ****ing awesome. Mate, lamb chops, snags, steak (porterhouse), rissoles and a couple of pork chops. Like winning lotto, that and the vb six pack.
Also, don't knock camping at Glen Maggie until you've tried it.

Hey man, as your mum said when she was dining on some Davey gravy, oh yeah, a little aint enough.

Shut up D/H.

James Hird, what a guy.