b) appalling haiku
c) cool picture wiz
d) rhyming AGAIN with JAIL? masterstroke

matthedocker said:
a) not funny
b) appalling haiku
c) cool picture wiz
d) rhyming AGAIN with JAIL? masterstroke

i said... "check my LIMERICK". lines one, two and five need to rhyme for a well written LIMERICK and i think i satisify that criteria.

aza80 said:
check my limerick!

one day jeffrey's mind went a missin',
so his missus he went a hittin',
if he does it again,
he'll end up in jail,
and his cell mate he'll be a kissin'.

jeff_farmer,0.jpg

Run away Cuzzie
Makes Kizon get all fuzzy
Sampi likes the knife
Blames it on his life
Gardy given a test
Turned out like all the rest
Kerr likes the Val
Good thing Doc Woosh is his pal :thumbsu:

Works as haiku
Rhymes
Is all true ;)

(Log in to remove this ad.)

Im a farmer fan, he's kicked 400 goals plus...the guy can play...I like the stuff he does it doesnt bother me too much...and this is coming from a die hard west coast fan

I have seen another side to Jeff also....I live fairly close to his home town of Tambelup WA.....he has helped out the locals in may ways and is a good family bloke...he puts back into the youth of his town....

dont believe everything you read about him in the gutter trash west australian paper

Cabbie said:
Im a farmer fan, he's kicked 400 goals plus...the guy can play...I like the stuff he does it doesnt bother me too much...and this is coming from a die hard west coast fan

I have seen another side to Jeff also....I live fairly close to his home town of Tambelup WA.....he has helped out the locals in may ways and is a good family bloke...he puts back into the youth of his town....

dont believe everything you read about him in the gutter trash west australian paper

The War and Peace of Haiku :D

aza80 said:
i said... "check my LIMERICK". lines one, two and five need to rhyme for a well written LIMERICK and i think i satisify that criteria.

I thought lines 3 and 4 rhymed as well
e.g.