No need to meltNice melts, bonus points for poor maths skills and fake flags.
Stating the truth is not melting - remedial English is your futureNice melts, bonus points for poor maths skills and fake flags.
Haha jokes on you, remedial English was the easiest 10 years of High School for me!Stating the truth is not melting - remedial English is your future
4 v 3 in H2H GFs = Colonwood are Geelong’s finals bunnies. I think you’re the one that needs remedial maths as well as English.Haha jokes on you, remedial English was the easiest 10 years of High School for me!
How's the remedial maffs going? 10 + 0 =/=17.
One ahead? It's not that impressive, Carlton have us 5-1.4 v 3 in H2H GFs = Colonwood are Geelong’s finals bunnies. I think you’re the one that needs remedial maths as well as English.
Hope you enjoy your detention
Most home games, most uh racism incidents, most cheer squad identities with "interesting" pastsOne ahead? It's not that impressive, Carlton have us 5-1.
Everyone gets a flag off us, we'll be losing one to Freo soon no doubt.
Strangely we've still got the most flags. Most finals won. Most h&a games won. Most goals kicked. Most Daicoi.
Cmon, do some more dorky maffs, you're starting to sound like a real Hawker!
It isn’t surprising a 2 game loss streak is enough for the Cats to call an emergency meeting with the fluro maggots, something has gone seriously wrong with their bias to not get them over the line
Yep the most good, the most bad. We're way behind you for Dank flags.Most home games, most uh racism incidents, most cheer squad identities with "interesting" pasts
Of course, we're talking The Most Successful and Most Winningest Club of the 21st Century here, when we're not winning there's generally some sort of foulness going on. Credit to the club, Chris, AFL and the umpires for identyfing it quicksmart and doing what needs to be done to rectify it.It isn’t surprising a 2 game loss streak is enough for the Cats to call an emergency meeting with the fluro maggots, something has gone seriously wrong with their bias to not get them over the line
No current season stats available
I see your Daicii and raise you two Gabletts.One ahead? It's not that impressive, Carlton have us 5-1.
Everyone gets a flag off us, we'll be losing one to Freo soon no doubt.
Strangely we've still got the most flags. Most finals won. Most h&a games won. Most goals kicked. Most Daicoi.
Cmon, do some more dorky maffs, you're starting to sound like a real Hawker!
3 Kings beats 2 aces (and a joker).I see your Daicii and raise you two Gabletts.
I’m going all in and raising you a Nablett.3 Kings beats 2 aces (and a joker).
I've been saying this!You said 12 flags IN 12 years, not 12 flags every 12 years.
If you're going to try and be a smartarse on the internet, you should have at least a basic handle on the English language.
Better yet, just don't even try to begin with. You'll avoid further embarrassment that way
Shaw, Tony. Shaw....Tone, mate, how does no fine and a personal visit to offer their apologies sound? Silly spanker.
p.s. '07, '09, '11 & '22 premiership cups say hello.
Shaw, Tony. Shaw....
Disagree, it's a medium small club with geniuses like Mackay in support.
People say "he inherited a superb list" yeah nah he inherited a fully Danked list at the moment Bomber left with his entire chemical business but still won, and they are almost all gone, yet the performance remains.
Few players traded out of Geelong set the world on fire, but they makes heaps of project players useful. Esava, Stanley, Blicavs, Stewart, he's polished some turds and some of them into gold.
No current season stats available
2 aces (and a joker).
Jokers aren't in the deck in real poker...must be Geelong garage casino thing...That would be 3 aces, Einstein.
Please don't play cards for money.