JMOO WAN AND DERO PRESENT: ELECTRIC BONCYBOO - MAFS VOLUME 2

Sorry, should have said implied. Me and MP are both clear as village aligned and we're incredibly suss on you considering there was a clear Lynch target yesterday and you went elsewhere.
Yep fair enough, I haven’t been as invested this game A because I’m village, B lots of work. Voted chippy both times so at least I’m consistent.

I'm definitely villager.
I have nothing to add. It's a pity Ligma got booted from her PM because she might have more info for us :(

What was your fake seer?
My fake seer was that Sante is James Hird 😡

I’m pissed off because it was good information too and I have a brain of a goldfish AND CANT REMEMBER IT UGHHHHHH
Mods did you a disservice.

Flogs can clear me tonight by seering me.

Tbf it’s not unreasonable to have a vote on you.

If I’m reading it correctly Experts either missed a kill or forgot they had 2 kills.

Fair enough, I’m just saying that the premise of you voting me is that the seer, seered me as evil. I’m a villager, Greenery didn’t seer me.

I’ve been suss on both him and Pie since D1.

I still believe one of MP and P4L had the toothbrush and if you said you never got the toothbrush then it’s likely one of them handed it to someone in their evil faction
Of course yourself suss on me, only every day that ends in a Y that happens.

I’m equally suss on you. “Flogs can seer me tonight”… haven’t heard that one from a head before.

Of course yourself suss on me, only every day that ends in a Y that happens.

I’m equally suss on you. “Flogs can seer me tonight”… haven’t heard that one from a head before.

Keep up mate. Chippy is suss on me because he thinks the seer seered me. Flogs can clear me in this instance.

I know why Chippy is suss. I’m just suss whenever anyone offers to be seered because in all likelihood it’s to show they’re a “villager”.

I get that. My point is people are suss on me because they think the seer seered me as evil eg. Not a head. I know I couldn’t have been seered by Greenery because I’m a villager. Yes that doesn’t clear me as being a head of a faction, but the rationale behind votes on me is completely wrong.

Agree with you here.

It’s why I haven’t voted for you yet as it doesn’t tell us much. As I said it’s more alarm bells go off when I hear “feel free to seer me”.

I think there’s a fair few lurkers laying low who are probably prime targets.

Realistically we can't all be villagers lol.
Wasn’t there a game (I didn’t play but heard about it) where literally that happened? The mods trolled the players lol

Yes I think so LOL I wish I had been part of it XD

Yep fair enough, I haven’t been as invested this game A because I’m village, B lots of work. Voted chippy both times so at least I’m consistent.
You've got 60+ posts. I think saying you're not invested is a bit of a furphy.

Because I haven't read the thread yet
CLASSIC BAZ!!!

Let's assume that they're at least mildly competent (which is difficult with some of the remaining players, I guess) and did take two shots. Have you got any thoughts? When I've been in a faction that has a second kill, you hedge your bets a little - go for someone that definitely won't be protected and the second kill goes on someone that might conceivably be protected, but you take a punt because you want them dead.

Or you ARE a head and Greenery seered you as a Villager and just put it out there to see how you'd react.

JMOO WAN AND DERO PRESENT: ELECTRIC BONCYBOO - MAFS VOLUME 2