JMOO WAN AND DERO PRESENT: ELECTRIC BONCYBOO - MAFS VOLUME 2

I reckon you should go with P4L Senor M. Just feels off.
Why? I’m not fussed, I’ll mostly be out at footy tomorrow. Think there’s a couple ahead of me, but also understand past performance judges future ones. Think we should be targeting evil but I guess you can waste a kill on a villager if you like.

Who do you think is evil?

It's hard to read. We have two evil and essentially 5 confirmed good in fridge, Senor M, NS, Ligma and me. Evil are hidden amongst the three you mentioned, you, MP and Smeg. I'm gambling but we can afford to.

Do others agree with this?

I don’t know.

I’m going to do the voting patterns spreadsheet later today but likely too late for your decision (plus any insight I provide would be perceived as skewed as Pie 4 Life correctly pointed out). If you asked me to choose I’d be going hotchilli based on the BEaston Day 2 votes (I’ll dig out Ding’s post about it), but he can’t defend himself.

My defence is I started the sante suspicion Day 2/3, which would be weird if it was against my own head. And Experts had no missed kills to that point so it wouldn’t have come from a missed kill.

Worst case scenario, you hit a villager so one to go with who you want!

It's hard to read. We have two evil and essentially 5 confirmed good in fridge, Senor M, NS, Ligma and me. Evil are hidden amongst the three you mentioned, you, MP and Smeg. I'm gambling but we can afford to.
I think you're just being a bit narrow focused because you think it's surprising I'm still here. Hint: That's just my winning personality and incredibly good looks ;)

But in all seriousness, my only win con is in my marriage. Which I saw something interesting with the marriages:

Couple 1: thewizardmelon (good) and hotchilli (???)
Couple 2: Ligma (good) and SaintBilly (bad)
Couple 3: Pie 4 Life (???) and croweater 41 (bad) and MP_ (???)
Couple 4: eth-dog (good) and Dingster (good)
Couple 5: 3KZ is Football (???) and boncer34 (good)
Couple 6: MWPP (bad) and por_please_ya (good)

With the exception of yourself and Dingster, each marriage had at least one good and one bad (known). While it's not a hard and fast rule, my thoughts are that DERO wanted to create that level of doubt within the marriages, to spice things up.

It's not much more than yourself guessing, but this points to 3KZ and hotchilli (if we focus on the two person marriages), while my marriage has had the bad one (though yes I know theoretically we could have another I guess).

Here are some notes for the village fwiw. As evil have the toothbrush I'll likely be dead overnight. eth knows the remaining flog.

Fridge is the wannabe and was in a PM with Mang. Mang leaked the miskill on BEaston. So mafia would have been on the BEaston vote with Fridge. Senor M, hotchilli, P4L and SR are the options.

BEaston should have been lynched but had the toothbrush so it's sitting with evil. Has to be the lynch as alpha tomoz.

Dead Evil

Mafia
sante GF lynched
MWPP Roleblocker
mang intimidator

2 goons alive

Wolves
GUH wolf
Saint Billy cub

Alpha (BEaston), beta & wolf alive

The flogs will seer Senor M. I think mang came in to deflect away from him earlier and he was driving the narrative this afternoon. Could be wrong but that's my thinking.

Vig could look at one of the BEaston voters. Mafia would have been pushing that way.

This one.

Pretty sure she forgot that one time and I'm not entirely sure if she packed up shop after that.
Are you saying the lights are on but nobody’s home

JMOO WAN AND DERO PRESENT: ELECTRIC BONCYBOO - MAFS VOLUME 2