Joke Watts Season 2

there was one in the 1st quarter also, there was about 8 minutes left in the term.

ball kicked to wing, where watts is alone...all he has to do is collect the ball and thrust melbourne forward. instead he slips over and collingwood take it away.

was gold.

there was one in the 1st quarter also, there was about 8 minutes left in the term.

ball kicked to wing, where watts is alone...all he has to do is collect the ball and thrust melbourne forward. instead he slips over and collingwood take it away.

was gold.
If I did one for every time Watts does something similarly as bad as that we'd be up to season 12 by now.

was gold.
Thought that incident might get a mention along with the others

The guy goes to ground to much even when his not under pressure

I just found out a friend of mine is friends with Jack Watts, he just made a post on my friend's Facebook wall and it's definitely him.

This is a great moment of my life.

Bah i used to play with Watts and against him in Basketball:p

I've never seen him play much footy until today and my god he doesn't look up to it IMO

was gold.

What about with 9 mins to go in the last quarter when he got the ball on the wing from a Davey kick, he was looking around for a few seconds and then runs straight into Leigh Brown while trying to hand it off to Brad Miller and he got caught HTB. Collingwood then took it down the other end and Dick scored a goal. I thought the mario music was about to break out. Walls - "Jack Watts just got lost". What a spud. :D

What about with 9 mins to go in the last quarter when he got the ball on the wing from a Davey kick, he was looking around for a few seconds and then runs straight into Leigh Brown while trying to hand it off to Brad Miller and he got caught HTB. Collingwood then took it down the other end and scored and Dick scored a goal. I thought the mario music was about to break out. Walls - "Jack Watts just got lost". What a spud. :D

I couldn't believe that:eek: He literately ran straight into a collingwood player and just dropped the ball.

Surely Leigh Brown isn't big enough to have his own gravitational pull.. which leads me to wonder why on earth Jacqueline Watts had a good few seconds with the ball and decide to walk straight into Brown.

If you dint think this kid will be a superstar, then you know nothing about footy.

He does things on the ground that few can do.Things that show just how brilliant he will be when he puts it all together.

So what, he makes some mistakes... he just turned 19 and has played less than 10 games for christs sake.

Suck it up flogs - he is a Demon, and you cant have him on your team. Deal with it.

from what ive seen so far..i dont want him in our side...hes not ready yet..

lol Tambling has another shocker while Franklin kicks a bag...thats the worst drafting blunder not watts..

Yeah you keep telling yourself that, but its a weak panacea for the fact that you could have had Nicnat but but chose not to

And at least tambles dosnt lool like someone who's rehearsing for clown school What a cluts

If you dint think this kid will be a superstar, then you know nothing about footy.

He does things on the ground that few can do.Things that show just how brilliant he will be when he puts it all together.

So what, he makes some mistakes... he just turned 19 and has played less than 10 games for christs sake.

Suck it up flogs - he is a Demon, and you cant have him on your team. Deal with it.

Gee one of Melbourne's recruiting staff posting on bf wow

Yeah you keep telling yourself that, but its a weak panacea for the fact that you could have had Nicnat but but chose not to

And at least tambles dosnt lool like someone who's rehearsing for clown school What a cluts

lol nic tat gets 5 touches a game and runs around like a headless chicken...piece of palm tree mop...

while tambling is watching Franklin win the coleman medal and kick bags of goals...

lol nic tat gets 5 touches a game and runs around like a headless chicken...piece of palm tree mop...

while tambling is watching Franklin win the coleman medal and kick bags of goals...

Because highlighting nicat's few bad games is in any way a fair comparison against that clown you call a forward who you chose ahead of Nicnat

And Franklin's so passe

And in case you hadn't noticed, we have a young Forward who's kicking bags and leading in the coleman medal :footy:

We were ****ing abysmal and the fondness for my footy club is currently approaching the fondness I have for a rusty nail being slowly inserted up my urethra.

But there was plenty of material for a Joke Watts Youtube series today

I liked how near the end of the game, he had the ball, panicked and ran straight into a Collingwood player (Brown, I think?).

There were a few episodes today for sure.

One was where he misread the flight of the ball, dropped the mark, and then slipped over whilst running after the ball... 2 pies players arrive and run away with the ball.

Then there was another moment, where he really just looked like he had no idea what to do with the ball, ran into a team mate who then pinballed him into a pies player... dropping the ball.:thumbsu:

Ah Jack, you make me feel better about my own teams season disintegrating before my eyes, and for that, I thank you.

There were a few episodes today for sure.

One was where he misread the flight of the ball, dropped the mark, and then slipped over whilst running after the ball... 2 pies players arrive and run away with the ball.

Then there was another moment, where he really just looked like he had no idea what to do with the ball, ran into a team mate who then pinballed him into a pies player... dropping the ball.:thumbsu:

Ah Jack, you make me feel better about my own teams season disintegrating before my eyes, and for that, I thank you.

This thread was started by a Brisbane muppet LOL

I will tell you one thing about Watts he will play more finals over the next 10 years than any of Voss's clowns

Your season is over Lions

Joke Watts Season 2