Judd fined $46,500 for over-clearing block at Arthur's Seat (Mornington Peninsula)

What was the real reason for the Judd's excessively clearing their land?

• I believe them - snakes and bushfires are a major problem in the area.

Votes: 1 6.3%
  • They're lying, scum sucking maggots. They just wanted a nice clear area to walk around the lake.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • They're lying, egotistical, self absorbed fu**nuggets. They needed space for a pool & tennis court.

Votes: 11 68.8%
  • I don't care what their reason was and fu** the environment.

Votes: 4 25.0%

s**t yeh man, let’s just clear fell our entire continent and put tennis courts everywhere, that’ll show them pinkos a thing or two!
fu** me, the mindless stupidity is exhausting.
When the last tree falls in the Amazon because the religious nut currently in power believes it is his god given right, you can rejoice all you want as you take your last breath of oxygen!👍

Your Carlton membership has just been revoked

He's either an anorexia awareness spokesman or he bloody should be.

4C33191B00000578-0-image-a-31_1526260400429.jpg
I hear Judd and Bec have lots and lots of sex. Occasionally with each other.

s**t yeh man, let’s just clear fell our entire continent and put tennis courts everywhere, that’ll show them pinkos a thing or two!

True story, same council. One of my mates bought a house where some genius had planted 5 cyprus trees a meter from the side wall. Which were now 5 metres tall and threatening both the wall and the foundations, filling his gutters with crap and blocking all sun to half of the property..

Imagine his surprise when he called the arborist in to rip 'em out, only to be informed that he would need a permit from council to remove these exotic weeds from his own property in a municipal residential street.

Imagine his further surprise when his application was refused.

Pinko nutjobs, shouldn't be allowed to take charge of a chook raffle.

View attachment 751374

True story, same council. One of my mates bought a house where some genius had planted 5 cyprus trees a meter from the side wall. Which were now 5 metres tall and threatening both the wall and the foundations, filling his gutters with crap and blocking all sun to half of the property..

Imagine his surprise when he called the arborist in to rip 'em out, only to be informed that he would need a permit from council to remove these exotic weeds from his own property in a municipal residential street.

Imagine his further surprise when his application was refused.

Pinko nutjobs, shouldn't be allowed to take charge of a chook raffle.
Look mate, I was just pouring a few random fallacies on my rant for some fun.
I live in the region, we have all types of caveats waved above our heads, in particular, trees at a certain height, many are absurd.
My next door neighbor had a branch 4 ft in diameter and 30/40 ft in length crash on top of his roof above his bedroom.
The Council had been warned several times, the home owner likewise that the tree was a danger.
It’s still there at over 100ft talk with several other large branches capable of the same thing.
But that’s clearly different to the discussion of Judds wilful destruction of an environment his was/is the caretaker of.
It’s a bit like the people that buy an apartment above a late night venue and then complain about the noise because councils don’t enforce sound baffling tech in the building codes around such projects.
I suppose it’s a clear case of hypocrisy and buyer beware all rolled up to piss everybody off and see ya’ in court!👍

View attachment 751374

True story, same council. One of my mates bought a house where some genius had planted 5 cyprus trees a meter from the side wall.

Cypress trees you ignorant, Victorian, hick. Did you think they were named after the island country in the Mediterranean?

You'd have to be a flog of the highest order to play grammar cop on the internet.

There's some context between me and Laphroaig that you're missing. Obviously you missed the smiley face too. In any case it's my thread. If you don't like it, you know what you can do.

Oh, and here's a smiley face to remind you that this is all just banter. Bay 13 remember? 751460

Oh, it's not just the second grade spelling, it is the lack of punctuation and cohesiveness that makes your tripe so difficult to understand.

Would it be especially difficult for you to use a capital letter once in a while? I know that the shift button is working on your keyboard. Comma's are nice too, in their proper place.

Idiots should always use spell check.

What were you saying about flogs?

Maybe we can discuss irony and hypocrisy now. 751467

Needs somewhere for the little brumbies to play.

Was obviously blocking his view of Port Phillip bay and ripped out to make money.

300k capital gain minus 50k council fee is an honest days work for any non working class individual. It's a shame the fine doesn't outweigh the capital growth gained. Our country wouldn't be a playground for the rich if it did.

Go on google maps and take a look at the amount of pieces of shit with creeks on their properties. Not allowed to modify a watercourse by law and yet every block this piss tiny creek has a big artificial lake in the farmers backyard. Shitholes like Longwarry and Labortouche are rampant with these illegal dams. Farmers unlike Judd will never be touched.

Judd fined $46,500 for over-clearing block at Arthur's Seat (Mornington Peninsula)