yep he was clearly below average and kept his Lamborghini below 40km/h.I'm still convinced he was a below average coach.
Only improvement from Young is to stick his tackles.It's insane the impact Young has had on our team in the middle. It really is all about the contest and from the game he got Young in there we've been back to 2022 form. When you add Fyfe being back, Brayshaw looking closer to 2022, Jackson another year older and Serong ready to be an absolute weapon and I'm in a very positive mood.
GWS and Port's speed and power are the only midfields that I'm really weary of at this stage and if we win or halve at the contest in the middle, we'll be in every game
Going to be hard with our injuries. We're fast running out of options down back.I now expect him to back it up this week with leaving the Treacy/Amiss/Unicorn combo up forward and leaving our brilliant developing midfield mix together. No conservative negative moves like Young to the backline. Continue with the Poshman Positivity mindset and ATTACK!!
I was wondering if they'll put Cox on the LTI and grab a tall defender in the MSD?Going to be hard with our injuries. We're fast running out of options down back.
John Ralph has been spreading a lot of shit lately about player discontent etc. Bucks called bullshit on it during On The Couch last week as well. Basically called him out by insinuating he was highly unlikely to have a reliable source of information within the footy club. My feel is that tonight was aimed primarily at Ralph and also old mate King who likes to stick the boot in every chance he gets.How good was Bucks sticking up for JL tonight?!
Maybe he’s been reading this board teehee
How many can you have on the LTI?I was wondering if they'll put Cox on the LTI and grab a tall defender in the MSD?
It’s got to be Colon Young’s shit I reckonJohn Ralph has been spreading a lot of s**t lately about player discontent etc. Bucks called bullshit on it during On The Couch last week as well. Basically called him out by insinuating he was highly unlikely to have a reliable source of information within the footy club. My feel is that tonight was aimed primarily at Ralph and also old mate King who likes to stick the boot in every chance he gets.
Spot on, anything about player disunity is from the players that have already left, no one at the club is saying this stuff.It’s got to be Colon Young’s s**t I reckon
18 months could of been Logue or AcresSpot on, anything about player disunity is from the players that have already left, no one at the club is saying this stuff.
Ralf even acknowledged it was from18 months ago when Buckley challenged him
I have no problem with what King said last week tbh.John Ralph has been spreading a lot of s**t lately about player discontent etc. Bucks called bullshit on it during On The Couch last week as well. Basically called him out by insinuating he was highly unlikely to have a reliable source of information within the footy club. My feel is that tonight was aimed primarily at Ralph and also old mate King who likes to stick the boot in every chance he gets.
Don’t forget club favourite Lobb18 months could of been Logue or Acres
I think we know who the most likely candidate is and it isn't these two.18 months could of been Logue or Acres
The point he was rather clumsily making was that:I have no problem with what King said last week tbh.
Re-signing JL might be the right decision but nothing King said was incorrect IMO.
Of course, I forgot about the dumb blond.Don’t forget club favourite Lobb