Kdfl - 2009

Ardmona may finish the season strong and make the finals, heard a rumour that from the fall out from White being sacked from the Shepp Swans, Rachelle the two Yzes and a few more will be heading to the Cats for the remainder of the season. Will be interestng to see if this is true.

Will make things very interesting...

Mate he walk out of the 1st hearing due to VT wanting to play the video they had of the fight, which has to be submitted in writing 5days before the hearing and not on the night of the hearing.

And also to all the other clubs BAR (VT) I would like to wish you luck if you ever get reported playing against VT as the PLAYERS CODE MEANS NOTHING TO THAT CLUB!!!!

NUMBER 12 FROM VT IS A BLOODY GIVE UP AND SHOULD NOT BE PLAYING FOOTY HE SHOULD BE AN INFORMER FOR THE COPS....WHAT EVER HAPPEND TO HELPING GET ANOTHER PLAYER OFF AND THEN OWE HIM A BEER LATER........ :mad::mad:

Ardmona are the dirtiest club going round!!! Learn how to play a game of footy instead of trying to fight every player every single minute of the game!!!:thumbsdown::thumbsdown::mad::mad::mad:

Keegan form Ardy was rubbed out for the rest of the year hearing was 2nite.......
Another Bullsh1t ruling by the KDFL league muppets........
Of course give him 2-3weeks but NO he is an Ardy player,we should give him 10...
Chitty and co you are a bunch of brown noses PRICKS u all have each others heads up.... well you no where.......

Knowing that he was from the "wonderful" team of Ardmona he would of got what he deserved.!:cool:

Mate you must be the fat guy in the outer..... Eating pies and watching the netballers and the only time you see the footy is when you come over and get 2pies 1 hotdog and a bag of chips.....YOU MUPPET!!!

Netball shits me ,pies repeat on me and dont disrespect the muppets. Just because l said l followed the kdfl dosent mean l didnt play

Will make things very interesting...

I made some calls and the phones are running red hot at the bushcats and there is a big buzz and some pez cash floating around;);):D........
It could be just a late start for the bushcats but they will coming home stronge.....
Nagambi and Undera the nexted 2 games lets see what pans out...

I made some calls and the phones are running red hot at the bushcats and there is a big buzz and some pez cash floating around;);):D........
It could be just a late start for the bushcats but they will coming home stronge.....
you wont blow wind up both there arses
and you wont make the finals in youre last year in the kdl

Notice the CASH part, not many players would go to your club for the netball talent,the social life,the family atmospher,and all the publicity that ardy get. Lucky for cash or ardy would of been gone from KDFL years ago.

With out that CASH part there would not be many K.D.L. clubs around ,the way some of you's talk Ardmona only one that pays players .some of you would think otherwise if you could see your own clubs paper work ,the part that is kept from prying eyes because once some-one knows what a player is on it spreads quicker than swine flu .People say our club dont pay players BULLSHIT ;

True Ardmona are not the only one's who pay players, im sure we do as well.
But what i was getting at is the name ARDMONA FC does not attract players for there good name they have formed in the area and the on/off field issues that never seem to go away. So Cash plays a big part in keeping players there.

you wont blow wind up both there arses
and you wont make the finals in youre last year in the kdl

You are a wank*r mate all it looks like is you want to get some posts on here NEWBIE!!!!
Ardy is one of the most successful clubs in the league champ and as for the last year in the kdfl blow it out you ringhole mate we be around for ever PREZ!!! AND THAT GOES FOR ALL YOU ARDY HATERS WE WILL NOT BE SILENCED BY YOU OR THE KDFL...... I LOVE MY CLUB AND SURE YOU ALL OF YOU WOULD HAVE YOUR BACKS UP IF THINGS WERE SAID ABOUT YOUR CLUBS...
So keep posting and i will keep replying.... This is all fun keep it up hahahaha;):p:)

You are a wank*r mate all it looks like is you want to get some posts on here NEWBIE!!!!
Ardy is one of the most successful clubs in the league champ and as for the last year in the kdfl blow it out you ringhole mate we be around for ever PREZ!!! AND THAT GOES FOR ALL YOU ARDY HATERS WE WILL NOT BE SILENCED BY YOU OR THE KDFL...... I LOVE MY CLUB AND SURE YOU ALL OF YOU WOULD HAVE YOUR BACKS UP IF THINGS WERE SAID ABOUT YOUR CLUBS...
So keep posting and i will keep replying.... This is all fun keep it up hahahaha;):p:)

Sounds like your the wank*r for still playing there

Love them or hate them, things sound like they are going to get a lot more interesting out at the orchard. They are 2-5 at the moment and if the players mentioned come on board, things will change...

As for being kicked out of the KDL... where has this come from?

Ardy have copped heaps of negative flack over the years (some justified) but the fact is that they are generally busy at the pointy end of the year and may be again if rumours are true.

What exactly was meant by PEZ CASH? Does he have his own currency? Or is it the loyalty of playing another year with Uncle/Cousin Perry?

Mate he walk out of the 1st hearing due to VT wanting to play the video they had of the fight, which has to be submitted in writing 5days before the hearing and not on the night of the hearing.

And also to all the other clubs BAR (VT) I would like to wish you luck if you ever get reported playing against VT as the PLAYERS CODE MEANS NOTHING TO THAT CLUB!!!!

NUMBER 12 FROM VT IS A BLOODY GIVE UP AND SHOULD NOT BE PLAYING FOOTY HE SHOULD BE AN INFORMER FOR THE COPS....WHAT EVER HAPPEND TO HELPING GET ANOTHER PLAYER OFF AND THEN OWE HIM A BEER LATER........ :mad::mad:

your a loser mate... number 12 has just turned 18 and ran rings around your boys, and when one of your guys got close you repeatedly gave him cheap ones. obviously haven't seen the video theres a big difference in getting a player off another and running to an opposition player and punching him.
not many reports happen from my knowledge but if there is one Ardmona are sure to be involved!

good on ya for loving your club how about a bit of footy gets played instead of the bullsh!t your team bring out onto the field!

Any chance the money is from Pez raffles?

What ever happened to runners just passing on messages to the players during the game.....

your a loser mate... number 12 has just turned 18 and ran rings around your boys, and when one of your guys got close you repeatedly gave him cheap ones. obviously haven't seen the video theres a big difference in getting a player off another and running to an opposition player and punching him.
not many reports happen from my knowledge but if there is one Ardmona are sure to be involved!

good on ya for loving your club how about a bit of footy gets played instead of the bullsh!t your team bring out onto the field!

AGREED! Couldnt of said it better myself mate:thumbsu:

your a loser mate... number 12 has just turned 18 and ran rings around your boys

Mate 3weeks ago this happend, as a player you do not give up the other player at the tribunral..END OF STORY....NEXTED.......
AND WHO WON THE GAME IDIOT NOT THE KID THAT RAN RINGS AROUNDS US.....

What exactly was meant by PEZ CASH? Does he have his own currency? Or is it the loyalty of playing another year with Uncle/Cousin Perry?[/quote]

PEZ CASH MEANS: Perry knows how to spend and were to spend the cash.

Meeting at the shep swans turned to sh*t last night....

your a loser mate... number 12 has just turned 18 and ran rings around your boys

Mate 3weeks ago this happend, as a player you do not give up the other player at the tribunral..END OF STORY....NEXTED.......

I realise you may struggle with the english language ****aaa, but what does nexted mean?
Is this some sort of special code you are sending out to your followers?
Is it someones name?
Did you hit the wrong buttons?

I realise you may struggle with the english language ****aaa, but what does nexted mean?
Is this some sort of special code you are sending out to your followers?
Is it someones name?
Did you hit the wrong buttons?

It means move on to something new and not something old 3 weeks ago this happend.....

What exactly was meant by PEZ CASH? Does he have his own currency? Or is it the loyalty of playing another year with Uncle/Cousin Perry?[/quote]

PEZ CASH MEANS: Perry knows how to spend and were to spend the cash.

Meeting at the shep swans turned to sh*t last night....

What happened?

He didnt dob in a player as on that day Keego was only the runner.. So in my book justice has prevailed...